src/video/x11/SDL_x11dyn.h
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 05:00:59 +0000 Updated dynamic X11 code. See details in Bugzilla #170.
Sun, 26 Feb 2006 04:54:01 +0000 Date: Sun, 26 Feb 2006 11:25:09 +0900
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 08:46:50 +0000 Use consistent identifiers for the various platforms we support.
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 10:11:48 +0000 New configure-based build system. Still work in progress, but much improved
Wed, 08 Feb 2006 20:29:12 +0000 Changed X11 header order so it works on Solaris.
Wed, 01 Feb 2006 08:03:04 +0000 Fixed dynamic X11 for now, I think.
Tue, 31 Jan 2006 18:39:32 +0000 Changed references to XFree86 to Xext to match change in directory structure.
Mon, 30 Jan 2006 18:21:44 +0000 Corrects dynamic X11 code on Tru64 systems.
Sat, 14 Jan 2006 08:15:38 +0000 Catch X11 extension errors...since most of these are notifications that we
Fri, 13 Jan 2006 01:08:39 +0000 More dynamic X11 work.
Fri, 06 Jan 2006 20:56:13 +0000 Make some dynamic X11 symbols option. _XData32 and _XRead32 are only available
Wed, 04 Jan 2006 22:57:50 +0000 More dynamic X11 fixes...catches some code in Xlib headers that caused
Sun, 06 Nov 2005 17:05:12 +0000 Date: Sun, 06 Nov 2005 18:23:03 +0900
Sat, 05 Nov 2005 19:53:37 +0000 Dynamically load X11 libraries like we currently do for alsa, esd, etc.