src/video/xbios/SDL_xbios.c
Wed, 17 Nov 2004 23:13:15 +0000 Add support for OpenGL on Atari using OSMesa, the offscreen rendering driver from Mesa
Sat, 13 Nov 2004 09:57:20 +0000 Sort video modes by width then height
Sat, 07 Feb 2004 11:25:56 +0000 Video modes must be sorted by Y size, for SDL_GetVideoMode() to operate properly
Sat, 31 Jan 2004 08:57:03 +0000 Milan and Hades Atari clones do not have an Atari video chip
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 16:49:27 +0000 Updated copyright information for 2004 (Happy New Year!)
Wed, 12 Nov 2003 18:46:48 +0000 Use new C2P routine
Wed, 03 Sep 2003 20:07:16 +0000 Finally bugfixed: the simpler the better
Tue, 02 Sep 2003 19:49:50 +0000 Severe bugfix: format->BitsPerPixel not checked in ListModes function
Wed, 12 Feb 2003 15:24:39 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sat, 07 Dec 2002 06:54:47 +0000 Updated Atari port for new system headers (thanks Patrice!)
Sat, 05 Oct 2002 16:27:56 +0000 Fixed gamma correction in Atari video drivers (thanks Patrice!)
Tue, 26 Mar 2002 17:37:31 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Fri, 22 Mar 2002 18:11:56 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Wed, 20 Mar 2002 02:24:29 +0000 Date: Fri, 15 Mar 2002 18:24:59 GMT+1
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:23:08 +0000 Updated copyright information for 2002
Wed, 27 Feb 2002 16:15:34 +0000 From: Patrice Mandin <pmandin@caramail.com>
Sun, 17 Feb 2002 19:54:28 +0000 Added initial support for Atari (thanks Patrice!)