README.MacOSX
Wed, 17 May 2006 08:18:28 +0000 Merge trunk-1.3-3
Sat, 22 Apr 2006 19:50:23 +0000 Whoops, you can't use Project Builder anymore...
Sat, 22 Apr 2006 19:49:37 +0000 Added info about fatbuild.sh
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 13:08:26 +0000 Fixes bug #195:
Mon, 06 Dec 2004 04:17:56 +0000 Updated SDL for MacOS X Xcode support
Thu, 04 Mar 2004 05:39:17 +0000 Instructive comments from Max Horn
Fri, 02 Nov 2001 18:12:52 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 16 Oct 2001 14:55:59 +0000 Added Darrell Walisser's updated project-builder projects
Sun, 23 Sep 2001 22:33:19 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sun, 23 Sep 2001 20:42:00 +0000 Changed SDLMain to SDL_main for MacOS X stuff
Tue, 11 Sep 2001 19:00:18 +0000 Date: Sat, 8 Sep 2001 04:42:23 +0200
Sun, 10 Jun 2001 18:20:23 +0000 Added MacOS X Project Builder projects
Thu, 07 Jun 2001 14:28:11 +0000 Added initial support for Quartz video (thanks Darrell!)
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:45:43 +0000 Initial revision