src/video/quartz/SDL_QuartzVideo.m
Fri, 13 Dec 2002 21:09:52 +0000 Moved some cleanup stuff to QZ_VideoQuit() from QZ_UnsetVideoMode()...fixes
Sat, 07 Dec 2002 06:48:49 +0000 From: Darrell Walisser
Sat, 05 Oct 2002 05:07:57 +0000 Lots of cleanups by Darrell, added the ability to resize Cocoa windows.
Sat, 05 Oct 2002 04:56:32 +0000 Fixed YUV overlay code for Quicktime 6
Mon, 16 Sep 2002 18:38:09 +0000 Fixed window update problems on MacOS X 10.2 (thanks Darrell!)
Mon, 19 Aug 2002 17:58:08 +0000 Added SDL_GL_STEREO for stereoscopic OpenGL contexts
Mon, 12 Aug 2002 22:43:58 +0000 Darrell's fix for Quartz mouse motion
Sat, 01 Jun 2002 23:05:05 +0000 Date: Sat, 1 Jun 2002 17:56:45 -0500
Wed, 17 Apr 2002 14:25:23 +0000 Fixed crash in QZ_SetCaption() (thanks Darrell)
Sat, 13 Apr 2002 20:33:21 +0000 Fixed build warning
Sat, 30 Mar 2002 21:41:01 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sun, 10 Mar 2002 03:55:45 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:23:08 +0000 Updated copyright information for 2002
Tue, 22 Jan 2002 18:46:28 +0000 Date: Sat, 19 Jan 2002 17:24:32 -0500 (EST)
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 12:38:15 +0000 Updated the source with the correct e-mail address
Sun, 23 Sep 2001 22:10:03 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 11 Sep 2001 19:00:18 +0000 Date: Sat, 8 Sep 2001 04:42:23 +0200
Tue, 21 Aug 2001 07:19:59 +0000 Date: Tue, 21 Aug 2001 03:50:01 +0200
Sun, 19 Aug 2001 23:57:39 +0000 Date: Thu, 16 Aug 2001 21:50:51 -0500 (EST)
Sun, 22 Jul 2001 20:57:24 +0000 Fixed fullscreen mouse events on MacOS X
Mon, 11 Jun 2001 06:44:43 +0000 * Removed fullscreen menu option from the "Window" menu
Mon, 11 Jun 2001 00:08:10 +0000 Date: Sun, 10 Jun 2001 17:33:44 -0500
Thu, 07 Jun 2001 14:28:11 +0000 Added initial support for Quartz video (thanks Darrell!)