src/SDL_compat.c
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 18:17:49 +0000 re: bug#563. checking in some commented out trace code and a fix so that the in testalpha.c the background only flashes when alpha == 255. The problem that is being
Thu, 06 Mar 2008 17:08:10 +0000 Fixing valgrind errors.
Tue, 05 Feb 2008 07:19:23 +0000 First pass implementation of new SDL scancode concept, as discussed with
Sat, 18 Aug 2007 05:39:09 +0000 Okay, still some bugs, but everything builds again...
Sat, 18 Aug 2007 01:44:21 +0000 More work in progress integrating SDL_Surface and the new SDL_Texture API
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 03:18:24 +0000 Fixed crash setting 0 bpp video mode.
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 00:01:41 +0000 Fixed compile warnings with Visual C++
Sat, 11 Aug 2007 21:51:19 +0000 Date: Sat, 11 Aug 2007 02:03:16 +0200 (CEST)
Sat, 11 Aug 2007 20:54:31 +0000 Emphasized the separation between SDL_Surface and SDL_Texture
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 21:54:16 +0000 Merged fix for bug #457 from SDL 1.2
Fri, 06 Jul 2007 13:45:10 +0000 Reverted mousewheel support in 1.2, since it breaks binary compatibility.
Fri, 06 Jul 2007 09:22:18 +0000 Fixed bug #382
Tue, 19 Jun 2007 05:53:56 +0000 Fixes for compiling with Visual C++ 8.0 Express Edition
Sat, 16 Jun 2007 15:32:04 +0000 Key repeat is handled by the OS, since text input is now decoupled from physical key events.
Sat, 28 Oct 2006 16:41:08 +0000 Fixed focus comptability bug
Sat, 23 Sep 2006 22:51:37 +0000 Fixed bug #329
Mon, 28 Aug 2006 03:17:39 +0000 Added source color and alpha modulation support.
Sun, 06 Aug 2006 23:34:59 +0000 Added paletted OpenGL texture support.
Sun, 06 Aug 2006 00:09:04 +0000 Clarified the difference between render drivers and render contexts
Sat, 05 Aug 2006 22:34:23 +0000 In general, fill in pointers to structures, rather than return them.
Sat, 05 Aug 2006 17:09:42 +0000 SDL constants are all uppercase.
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 06:22:42 +0000 Implemented OpenGL support on Mac OS X
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 21:02:57 +0000 If the OpenGL renderer is selected for a non-OpenGL window, recreate the window with OpenGL enabled.
Mon, 17 Jul 2006 06:47:33 +0000 Implemented Windows OpenGL support
Sun, 16 Jul 2006 09:34:01 +0000 Setting up the OpenGL support
Sat, 15 Jul 2006 09:46:36 +0000 Streamlined the API a bit and optimized the software renderer.
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 06:39:26 +0000 Solved the performance problems by introducing the concept of a single-buffered
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 07:34:50 +0000 SDL_Rect now uses int for position and size.
Sun, 09 Jul 2006 18:09:16 +0000 The general code handles restoring video mode/gamma/etc. when the window loses focus.
Sun, 09 Jul 2006 09:02:26 +0000 Implemented gamma correction on Windows.
Sat, 08 Jul 2006 20:07:08 +0000 SDL_PushEvent() calls the event filter code, and has a return value to tell
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 07:17:11 +0000 Proof of concept done - Win32 GDI implementation mostly complete.
Fri, 30 Jun 2006 08:18:44 +0000 Added a userdata parameter for event filters.
Fri, 30 Jun 2006 05:42:49 +0000 Cleaned up a bunch of warnings, started adding Win32 event support
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 20:32:54 +0000 The screen/shadow surface flags are no longer needed
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 13:56:56 +0000 Started framework for Windows video driver
Tue, 20 Jun 2006 05:40:57 +0000 I think this fixes bug #244
Sun, 18 Jun 2006 13:54:27 +0000 This trick only works for English
Sun, 18 Jun 2006 13:47:19 +0000 Added the unicode keysym memory again for backwards compatibility.
Sun, 18 Jun 2006 07:31:45 +0000 Fixed YUV overlay crash
Sun, 18 Jun 2006 06:35:41 +0000 Software YUV texture support in progress...
Sat, 17 Jun 2006 06:45:14 +0000 Finished palettized display handling.
Fri, 16 Jun 2006 06:00:31 +0000 Default palette entries to white, instead of black.
Thu, 15 Jun 2006 07:07:07 +0000 Working on paletted display and texture support (two different issues)
Wed, 14 Jun 2006 08:41:13 +0000 Dummy video driver works again in high color video modes. Yay!
Wed, 14 Jun 2006 06:14:26 +0000 SDL_SetVideoMode() compiles now...
Sun, 11 Jun 2006 07:30:16 +0000 Overlay functions are being replaced by YUV textures.
Wed, 07 Jun 2006 16:10:28 +0000 Work in progress. :)
Mon, 29 May 2006 05:08:33 +0000 The test programs compile again.
Mon, 29 May 2006 04:04:35 +0000 more tweaking indent options
Mon, 29 May 2006 03:53:21 +0000 Implemented many compatibility functions