src/video/cocoa/SDL_cocoawindow.m
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 12:57:12 -0700 Mac: Remove dead FULLSCREEN_TOGGLEABLE code.
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 21:31:22 -0700 This patch isn't needed because you have the window and can do [nswindow contentView] yourself.
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 14:54:49 -0700 Mac: Fix incorrect relative jump on focus / start.
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 13:53:55 -0700 Mac: Hide cursor in relative mode.
Tue, 21 May 2013 23:02:16 -0400 Patched to compile on older Mac OS X devtools (thanks, D B!).
Mon, 20 May 2013 23:30:08 -0700 Fixed bug 1148 - SDL window white upon first appearing
Mon, 20 May 2013 22:05:49 -0700 Fixed bug 731 - No mechanism to extract the NSView for 3d library
Sat, 18 May 2013 14:17:52 -0700 File style cleanup for the SDL 2.0 release
Tue, 07 May 2013 16:52:39 -0700 Mac: Use cursor rects instead of NSCursor hide/unhide.
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 18:40:22 -0700 Mac: Don't supress mousemoves after warp.
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:47:38 -0700 Mac: Make mouse movement smooth at edge of window when grabbed.
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 18:14:26 -0700 Fix Mac crash when creating fullscreen window introduced in 9d43403e9fc5.
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 12:07:16 -0700 Mac no longer loses OpenGL context when window is hidden.
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 12:07:13 -0700 Properly reflect hidden/shown windows on OSX.
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 12:48:50 -0400 Make SDL_SetError and friends unconditionally return -1.
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 08:41:50 -0800 Fix compiler warning in Cocoa touch code
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 01:01:33 -0800 Updated touch API
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 20:44:16 -0800 Added a mouse ID to the mouse events, which set to the special value SDL_TOUCH_MOUSEID for mouse events simulated by touch input.
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:47:44 -0800 Happy New Year!
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 17:39:52 -0800 Backed out use of @autorelease keyword for now, since it's not supported by older Xcode versions.
Sun, 06 Jan 2013 19:04:53 +0300 Replaced manual NSAutoreleasePool handing with @autorelease
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 12:15:25 -0800 Added SDL_SetWindowMaximumSize() and SDL_GetWindowMaximumSize()
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 10:14:38 -0800 Implemented SDL_HINT_ALLOW_TOPMOST for the Cocoa video driver
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 00:30:17 +0000 Improvements from Alfred:
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 15:45:12 +0300 SetMinimumWindowSize for OS X
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 02:26:40 -0800 Reset the mouse button state when losing mouse focus.
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 15:55:43 -0800 SDL no longer grabs the keyboard by default on X11.
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 02:50:42 -0700 Fixed beeping introduced when we started passing key events through the responder chain.
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 02:33:42 -0700 Fixed bug 1496 - SDLView not created for a Cocoa window, resulting in missing right mouse clicks
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:36:36 -0400 Restore Cocoa title bar caption when adding border to a window.
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 01:43:53 -0400 Added SDL_SetWindowBordered() API.
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 23:53:51 +1300 Change SDL_SetCursor to set the cursor back to the default cursor when the
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 22:22:54 -0500 Fixed bug 1372 - OSX Window Maximize/Resize Doesn't Update Window Position
Sun, 08 Jan 2012 00:39:41 -0500 Fixed bug 1303 - SDL_CreateFromWindow duplicates window (Cocoa only)
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Happy New Year!
Fri, 09 Dec 2011 02:32:21 -0500 Don't call -[NSView setAcceptsTouchEvents] if the OS doesn't provide it.
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 05:56:58 -0400 Lots of fixes importing SDL source wholesale into a new iOS project
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 10:54:14 -0400 Fixed compiler warning on 32-bit Mac OS X.
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 03:11:28 -0400 Removed the MAC_OS_X_VERSION_10_x macros from the 1.3 branch.
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 11:52:09 -0700 Cocoa: Update the current GL context when its window moves or resizes.
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 16:36:17 -0700 Fixed bug: No right mouse button events during FullScreen Mac OS
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 16:54:43 -0800 Fixed bug 1167 (SDL_WINDOWPOS_CENTERED doesn't work if used right after fullscreen -> windowed switch)
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 08:49:20 -0800 Gamma support is back!
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 22:06:46 -0800 Implemented mouse relative mode on Mac OS X.
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 21:17:06 -0800 Fixed minimizing fullscreen windows.
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 11:59:33 -0800 Fix fullscreen origin on Mac OS X 10.4
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 11:29:23 -0800 Fixed bug 1141
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 10:15:13 -0800 Restore the window title when the title bar is re-added to the window.
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 10:11:09 -0800 Restore the windowed position and size when coming back from fullscreen.
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 18:11:29 -0800 Tracking rectangles had some problems, it's easier to track things directly. (fixes bug 1149, 1147, 1146)
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 23:45:48 -0800 Update the cursor correctly when it enters and leaves the window.
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 22:03:39 -0800 Simplified and unified the window creation process a little.
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 21:32:11 -0800 We can defer window creation.
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 20:35:44 -0800 Fixed compiler warning
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 17:15:50 -0800 Implemented cursor support and SDL_WarpMouseInWindow() on Mac OS X
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 16:45:23 -0800 Implemented Cocoa_SetWindowIcon(), added SDL_ConvertSurfaceFormat()
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 15:25:49 -0800 We still want the delegate functionality for windowShouldClose()
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:50:53 -0800 Fixed the responder chain for event handling, the listener fully handles mouse events - even in fullscreen mode.
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 20:49:31 -0800 Fixed bug 1105 (SDL_GetMouseState returns wrong location upon window re-activation)