test/automated/render/render.c
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 17:48:04 -0800 Fixed compiler warning
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 08:39:42 +0000 More debugging information when test fails.
Tue, 04 Aug 2009 16:39:15 +0000 Fixed errors detected by valgrind.
Mon, 03 Aug 2009 17:48:56 +0000 * Added some verbosity output.
Sun, 02 Aug 2009 18:58:03 +0000 Added command line options.
Sun, 02 Aug 2009 16:01:23 +0000 Merged into one big app, while keeping modular applications also.
Sun, 02 Aug 2009 15:49:55 +0000 Wrapper around return codes to check to see if is supported.
Sun, 02 Aug 2009 15:41:49 +0000 Changed placeholder for SDL_ReadPixels.
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 18:07:29 +0000 Test for capabilities for each test.
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 22:29:37 +0000 Finished last of the render testcases.
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 14:40:53 +0000 Finished converting the blit testcase.
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 08:50:24 +0000 Converted another testcase to the render system.
Sun, 12 Jul 2009 12:05:28 +0000 * Added preliminary render tests, missing some SDL functions to work properly.
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 06:21:52 +0000 Switched from SDL_WindowID and SDL_TextureID to SDL_Window* and SDL_Texture* for code simplicity and improved performance.
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 01:55:00 +0000 Added SDL_RenderClear() as a fast method of clearing the screen to the drawing color.
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 06:35:59 +0000 Added a test to check the read/write pixels API
Wed, 09 Dec 2009 15:56:56 +0000 Added interfaces for batch drawing of points, lines and rects:
Mon, 07 Dec 2009 08:01:20 +0000 On Windows the minimum window size may be larger than 80, so explicitly request the expected rectangle.
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 07:00:26 +0000 More fixes to compile under Visual C++
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 06:42:58 +0000 Fixed include paths for Visual C++
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 07:59:19 +0000 We want to be strict on software renderer tests and opaque tests, but give a decent margin for blending inaccuracy for the blended tests.
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 06:28:25 +0000 Use 45 degree lines for the diagonal test to avoid aliasing errors in line drawing.
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 05:25:08 +0000 pixels don't need to be dynamically allocated
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 05:05:19 +0000 SDL_RenderReadPixels() needs to flush asynchronous operations before it reads.
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 07:11:29 +0000 1. SDL_RenderPresent() call has been added after each test to be sure, that all graphics output is flushed in case if it was asynchronous.
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 09:39:32 +0000 Fixed a bunch of bugs in the blit blend mode tests
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 09:07:13 +0000 Fixes for the automated rendering test
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 07:34:05 +0000 Refactored to use render_loadTestFace()
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 07:22:22 +0000 Fixed endianness of the face image surface
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 06:15:21 +0000 Compare against the correct image
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 06:51:14 +0000 Debug info to help track down render test failures
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 07:13:07 +0000 You can specify the format for pixel data in SDL_RenderReadPixels() and SDL_RenderWritePixels()
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 08:01:07 +0000 Work in progress: SDL_RenderReadPixels() should be implemented soon.
Mon, 07 Sep 2009 05:06:34 +0000 Merged Edgar's code changes from Google Summer of Code 2009