src/joystick/SDL_gamecontrollerdb.h
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 10:47:48 -0800 Added support for the PDP Victrix Pro FS with Touch Pad for PS4
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 14:15:47 -0800 Added Android SDK conditionals to game controller mappings
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 09:29:46 -0800 Updated the Android Xbox One Wireless Controller mapping for the latest Xbox controller firmware update
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 17:11:17 -0800 Fixed wired PS4 controller support on Android
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:53:43 -0800 Fixed mapping for both versions of the Xbox One Elite Series 2 controller firmware connecting over Bluetooth
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:53:41 -0800 Added mapping for the Xbox One controller connected via the wireless dongle using xow
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 11:09:57 -0800 There are multiple bindings for XBox One controller model 1708, depending on firmware revision
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 11:07:19 -0800 Added support for the NACON GC-400ES
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 20:49:25 -0800 Updated copyright date for 2020
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 22:05:58 -0800 Added D-PAD bindings for the Linux Steam Controller
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 04:34:28 -0800 The Xbox One S Bluetooth controller with older firmware uses b16 as the guide button. The same controller with newer firmware uses b12 as the guide button. Map both buttons so both firmware revisions will work with the same mapping.
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 18:43:40 -0800 Added support for the 8BitDo M30 GamePad
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 12:18:51 -0800 Added support for the 8Bitdo FC30 Pro
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 16:14:22 -0800 Added support for the Nintendo GameCube Controller, using the Mayflash GameCube adapter.
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 17:11:23 -0800 Added support for the SteelSeries Stratus Duo
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 16:12:41 -0800 Added mappings for the Razer Serval on Windows and Mac OSX
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 16:12:39 -0800 Added support for the 8Bitdo NES30 GamePad in wired mode
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 13:09:52 -0800 Added support for the Razer Raion Fightpad for PS4
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 13:18:53 -0800 Get full axis range for PS3 controller triggers on Linux
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 14:23:24 -0800 Updated DPAD binding for 8Bitdo Zero controller
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:04:05 -0800 Added support for the 8Bitdo SN30 Pro, wired connection
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 12:38:53 -0800 Added support for the Google Stadia Controller
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 12:38:51 -0800 Added support for the Hori Fighting Commander
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 15:02:50 -0800 Added support for the Hyperkin X91
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 13:44:40 -0800 Added support for the PDP Versus Fighting Pad
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 13:09:00 -0800 Fixed the guide button on the NVIDIA Controller v01.04
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:11:47 -0800 Added support for the NVIDIA Controller v01.04 on Linux and Mac OS X
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 11:52:50 -0800 Added support for the NVIDIA Controller v01.04 on Android
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 10:14:57 -0800 Added support for the MOGA XP5-A Plus
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 15:15:00 -0800 Added support for the Xbox One Elite Series 2 controller on Mac OSX
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 14:08:05 -0800 Added Linux controller mapping for the Xbox One Elite Series 2 controller in Bluetooth mode
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:07:52 -0700 Added support for the BDA PS4 Fightpad
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 10:08:25 -0700 Fixed bug 4475 - add Gasia Co. Ltd PS(R) Gamepad support
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 17:12:49 -0700 Added support for a few controllers on Android
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 13:01:44 -0700 Added support for the Victrix Pro Fight Stick for PS4
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 16:59:39 -0700 Fixed bug 4723 - Generic Xbox pad controller bindings seem odd/broken
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 13:56:52 -0700 Added support for Xbox and PS4 wireless controllers on iOS and tvOS
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 23:47:12 +0100 Add mapping for Chinese-made Xbox Controller
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 14:58:49 -0700 Backed out Ben's chinese Xbox controller patch, as the generic catch-all for Xbox controllers should handle it.
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 23:47:12 +0100 Add mapping for Chinese-made Xbox Controller
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 08:20:53 -0700 Added support for the Rotor Riot gamepad, and upcoming Xbox and PS4 controller support on iOS and tvOS
Sun, 19 May 2019 12:06:58 -0700 Fixed bug 4474 - Add support for an ASUS Gamepad variation
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 19:03:13 -0700 Fixed bug 4511 - SDL_gamecontrollerdb Mapping for Sony Playstation USB controller
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:46:58 +0100 Fixed DualShock 3 mapping
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 20:27:54 -0400 hidapi: Add support for Wii U/Switch USB GameCube controller adapter.
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 20:49:08 +0100 Revert SDL_gamecontrollerdb.h and sort_controllers.py from bug 4024
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 14:03:35 +0100 Fixed bug 4024 - remove trailing comma of Controller mappings
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 22:01:14 -0800 Updated copyright for 2019
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 16:55:59 -0500 joystick: Added controller config for IMS Passenger Control Unit Devices.
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:10:26 -0800 Added support for the Razer Raiju Mobile
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:55:18 -0400 joystick: Add Linux mappings for "Xbox One Wireless Controller (Model 1708)"
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 19:41:33 -0700 Added 8bitdo SF 30 PRO controller support for Linux / DInput mode (thanks Frank Hartung)
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 11:24:23 -0700 Added binding for Mad Catz FightStick TE S+ (PS3) on Mac OS X
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 11:18:50 -0700 Added support for the Razer Panthera Fightstick
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 19:53:34 -0700 Fixed input from the Steam Virtual Gamepad on Mac OS X
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:04:21 -0700 Sam Lantinga <slouken@libsdl.org> 2018-08-06 13:00 -0700
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:04:18 -0700 Sam Lantinga <slouken@libsdl.org> 2018-08-06 11:58 -0700
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:00:17 -0700 Added HIDAPI joystick drivers for more consistent support for Xbox, PS4 and Nintendo Switch Pro controller support across platforms.
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 13:00:11 -0700 Backed out changeset 448e9f627e71
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 11:58:08 -0700 Removed mapping for VID/PID 0x0079/0x0006, which is a generic PCB used in many different devices