src/video/x11/SDL_x11messagebox.c
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 21:56:15 -0700 Fixed bug 2129 - fix for bug 2121 breaks linking for mingw and throws multiple warnings
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 01:36:41 -0400 Don't supply duplicate X11 symbols inside SDL.
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 00:49:34 -0700 Fixed bug 1526 - X11 - XUnmapWindow should not be called directly
Sat, 18 May 2013 14:17:52 -0700 File style cleanup for the SDL 2.0 release
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 12:48:50 -0400 Make SDL_SetError and friends unconditionally return -1.
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:47:44 -0800 Happy New Year!
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 12:10:54 -0800 Add defines to disable setlocale and fork. Disable that code by default for now.
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 02:50:11 -0500 Cleaned out a few C++ single-line comments.
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 14:39:49 -0500 X11 messageboxes should treat "\r\n" as "\n" by ignoring the '\r' char.
Sat, 08 Dec 2012 15:33:14 -0500 Fork a child process for X11 message boxes, so setlocale() doesn't break stuff.
Fri, 07 Dec 2012 20:28:52 -0800 astyle to the rescue!
Fri, 07 Dec 2012 23:26:28 -0500 X11 msgbox: try to protect the existing setlocale() state.
Fri, 07 Dec 2012 20:00:42 -0500 X11 message boxes should work with UTF-8 strings if possible.
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:21:15 -0700 Use the correct variable for the button spacing (even though they end up being the same thing)
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 17:40:19 -0700 Fixed tab spacing
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 17:11:22 -0700 Added API for simple messagebox, courtesy of Mike Sartain