test/testhotplug.c
Sat, 02 Jan 2016 10:10:34 -0800 Updated copyright to 2016
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 21:39:28 +0100 Replaced tabs with spaces in test programs.
Tue, 26 May 2015 06:27:46 -0700 Updated the copyright year to 2015
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 21:31:21 +0100 Removed redundant include statements from test programs.
Sun, 18 May 2014 21:11:30 +0200 Changed C++ style comments.
Sat, 17 May 2014 22:02:25 +0200 Changed C++ style comments to fix pedantic warnings.
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 09:35:33 -0500 slight adjustment to the hot plug test to allow it to be run with hap tics disabled
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 07:38:41 -0500 Fixed return values on testhotplug mainline.
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 07:38:04 -0500 Fixed copyright date.
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 15:40:51 -0500 allow safely quitting the hotplug test by pressing button 0 on the joystick
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 23:08:53 -0500 testhotplug: Actually log the SDL_Error that occured on failures
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 23:01:19 -0500 add logging for the case when haptic is not detected on the joystick as well.
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 22:52:18 -0500 add simple test showing off hotplugging of joysticks w/ haptic.