test/testautomation_keyboard.c
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 23:36:49 +0200 Removed empty statements in tests.
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 19:24:18 -0700 Add missing VS2012 test projects; update VS2010 and VS2012 solutions; update keybord suite for VS compiler warnings
Sat, 18 May 2013 14:17:52 -0700 File style cleanup for the SDL 2.0 release
Sun, 12 May 2013 15:00:00 -0700 Fix fuzzer/fuzzer tests on 64bit Linux; remove invalid negative SDL_Scancode test; disable failing surface/render test cases
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 23:04:53 -0800 Fix Bug 1533 - SDL_Keycode value range allows segfaults with negative values; add test coverage to keyboard suite
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 22:55:26 -0800 Add input validation to SDL_GetKeyFromScancode; fix compiler warning in testautomation driver on Linux; update keyboard test suite
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 22:58:12 -0800 Update SDL_InvalidParamError to take param name; add additional fuzzer function; add new tests to keyboard test suite; improve surface test suite
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 20:36:39 -0800 Add new internal error message for invalid parameters; add validation of input rect in SDL_SetTextInputRect; add test cases for SDL_SetTextInputRect to keyboard suite
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 23:26:49 -0800 Added 3 more test cases to keyboard suite
Mon, 07 Jan 2013 07:39:15 -0800 Add a few keyboard tests; fix missing input validation in SDL_GetKeyFromName
Sun, 06 Jan 2013 15:17:59 -0800 Add new test suites (events, keyboard, syswm, video) with a few new tests each