configure
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 10:58:30 -0700 Enable Raspberry Pi video by default
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:13:28 -0700 Updated version to 2.0.10
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 18:32:29 -0700 Temporary fix for bug 4254 - a _lot_ of strict aliasing warnings
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:03:45 -0700 Fixed bug 4655 - evdev is available on FreeBSD, check in 'configure' limited to Linux
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 07:59:31 -0700 Use _Exit() when available
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 21:34:14 -0400 configure: Cleaned up audio/video summaries when building for Windows.
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 05:31:08 -0700 configure.in: Rename configure.ac to fix an 'aclocal' warning
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 19:32:59 -0700 Fixed configure error if pkg modules aren't available
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 17:39:15 -0700 Added missing PKG_CONFIG macros
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:51:05 -0400 events: Let arbitrary signals to simulate iOS/Android backgrounding events.
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 11:22:50 -0800 Fixed bug 4379 - fix parallel build with slibtool
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 16:53:15 -0500 egl: Don't force X11 support when testing for EGL.
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 16:51:22 -0500 linux: Move SDL_LinuxSetThreadPriority() elsewhere to fix build.
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 21:11:11 -0800 Do a second pass to find libraries without a single version digit after the .so
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 21:34:17 -0400 mir: Removed mir client support.
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 18:07:11 -0700 Fixed bug 4308 - Prebuilt SDL.dll files not compiled with ASLR support (DYNAMICBASE)
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 21:19:27 -0700 Mark a subsystem as dummy, not disabled, if it was intended to be compiled in.
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 13:41:04 +0300 configury, cmake: add check for endpointvolume.h :
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 11:30:50 +0300 configury, cmake: make wasapi option independent of directx.
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 01:00:47 -0700 Fixed mingw-w64 build
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:40:35 -0700 Fixed mingw-w64 build
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 10:08:14 -0700 Updated version to 2.0.9
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:51:05 -0700 Fixed the DirectFB renderer not being enabled in autoconf builds
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 13:29:21 -0700 Added a dummy sensor driver
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:11:34 -0700 First pass on the new SDL sensor API
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:00:17 -0700 Added HIDAPI joystick drivers for more consistent support for Xbox, PS4 and Nintendo Switch Pro controller support across platforms.
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 17:28:07 -0400 configure: Make wayland sources depend on generated headers.
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 11:52:46 -0400 SDL_exp
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 19:50:00 +0300 made the wasapi configury option consistent with others.
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 17:01:04 +0300 make WASAPI configurable in autofoo and cmake (default is on.)
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 09:37:25 -0700 wayland: Keep protocol XML files in-tree.
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:42:36 -0700 wayland: Implemented xdg-wm-base support.
Sat, 05 May 2018 10:31:03 -0700 Fixed bug 4154 - Fix three empty variable tests in configure
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 21:55:59 -0700 Fixed bug 4144 - CMake complains about trailing spaces in sdl2.pc
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:41:06 -0700 Added Mac OpenGL ES configure support
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 22:48:15 -0800 Fixed bug 4101 - configure needs regenerating after changeset 11894
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 17:25:51 -0800 Fixed bug 4075 - configury adds Metal.framework to linkage even if it is not available
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:53:09 -0500 SDL_log10
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 14:12:26 -0800 Set rpath instead of changing environment for RPi
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 13:13:55 -0500 wayland: Add support for xdg-shell protocol (unstable v6).
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:17:10 -0800 Make rpi video cross-compiler friendly.
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 19:06:14 -0400 configure script: Implement testing for build-time Metal SDK support.
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:00:12 -0800 Check for immintrin.h before using it in SDL_cpuinfo.h
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:49:35 -0500 configure: List Metal in video drivers.
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 16:08:09 -0800 Enable building the Metal renderer by default, and weak link the Metal framework so the SDL library is safe to use on older Macs
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 22:51:12 -0800 Updated SDL's YUV support, many thanks to Adrien Descamps
Sun, 05 Nov 2017 01:17:24 -0700 Updated version to 2.0.8 since SDL_image depends on it
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 17:35:03 -0700 Added SDL_fmod() and SDL_fmodf()
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 15:34:14 -0700 Added float versions of SDL's math functions
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:44:28 -0700 Added functions to query and set the SDL memory allocation functions:
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:08:04 -0700 Updated version to 2.0.7
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 10:15:44 -0700 revert files I didnt mean to commit!
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 10:07:37 -0700 wayland: Fix bug 3814 -Wmissing-field-initializers
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 16:33:34 -0700 Added stub Steam Controller sources to Android and iOS command line builds
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:30:58 -0700 Removed non-existent files
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:30:52 -0700 Added stubs for simple Steam Controller support
Sat, 09 Sep 2017 08:36:37 -0700 Fixed bug 3760 - RWops doesn't check for integer overflow when stdio_fseek only supports 32 bits
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 22:21:01 -0700 Fixed bug 3805 - Why is there no --enable-video-rpi option in configure?
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 01:14:23 -0700 Fixed bug 3797 - configure check for float.h
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:40:06 -0700 Fix QNX build - prioritize system EGL headers over the Khronos ones