src/video/uikit/SDL_uikitopenglview.h
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:07:09 +0200 Remove INDENT-ON INDENT-OFF comments in src/video/uikit
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:02:26 +0200 Cleanup out trailing whitespace in src/video/uikit
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 18:33:32 -0500 iOS: Correctly resize renderbuffers when rotating orientation.
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Happy 2011! :)
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 10:22:25 -0800 Prefer the OpenGL ES 2.0 context when it's available, make it possible to create an OpenGL 2.0 context on iPhoneOS
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 09:02:53 -0800 Fixed spacing, adding vim spacing hints
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 21:10:53 +0000 Fixed bug #926
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:27:32 +0000 Updated copyright date
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 06:46:59 +0000 Final merge of Google Summer of Code 2008 work...
Sat, 16 Aug 2008 00:19:07 +0000 whitespace
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 23:05:40 +0000 Added standard SDL header comments
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 22:35:59 +0000 SDL_uikitopenglview is an OpenGL ES View class based on the one found in Apple's OpenGL ES based application template. It's created from SDL_uikitopengles.m, normally.