include/SDL_opengles.h
Wed, 04 Mar 2009 15:10:47 +0000 Date: Wed, 4 Mar 2009 15:38:22 +0200
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 04:21:51 +0000 Date: Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:27:42 +0200
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:27:32 +0000 Updated copyright date
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 06:46:59 +0000 Final merge of Google Summer of Code 2008 work...
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 04:32:36 +0000 indent
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 20:22:05 +0000 Serves a similar purpose as SDL_opengl.h, except for OpenGLES.
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 18:31:30 +0000 Added comments, link to Kronos site.
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 18:09:04 +0000 This file serves a similar purpose as SDL_opengl.h, but for OpenGL ES. It is based off of the official OpenGL ES v1.1 header file found at Kronos (http://www.khronos.org/registry/gles/api/1.1/gl.h).