src/video/psp/SDL_pspvideo.c
Tue, 26 May 2015 06:27:46 -0700 Updated the copyright year to 2015
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:33:48 +0100 Fixed names in implementation for PSP.
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 00:53:27 -0800 Fixed bug 2374 - Update copyright for 2014...
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:56:17 -0500 Make internal SDL sources include SDL_internal.h instead of SDL_config.h
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:43:09 -0300 OCD fixes: Adds a space before */
Sat, 18 May 2013 14:17:52 -0700 File style cleanup for the SDL 2.0 release
Sun, 05 May 2013 15:39:37 +0200 Fixed SDL_HasScreenKeyboardSupport() returning SDL_TRUE for PSP.
Thu, 02 May 2013 23:12:03 +0200 Removed SDL prefix from internal function pointers for screen keyboard access.
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 12:48:50 -0400 Make SDL_SetError and friends unconditionally return -1.
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 20:07:02 +0800 Add PSP support