src/video/SDL_video.c
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 19:13:56 +0100 Fixed a crash if creating accelerated renderer after accessing window surface.
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 20:25:34 -0400 SDL_GL_GetAttribute: If a GL context isn't active, only return failure when the specified attribute needs an active GL context to be queried.
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 19:33:11 -0500 WinRT: added Win10/UWP (Universal Windows Platform) support
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:41:39 -0500 WinRT: lots of display and windowing related fixes
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 08:55:01 -0800 don't toggle SDL fullscreen state on OSX if we're destroying the window
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 08:54:56 -0800 more SDL fullscreen state tracking fixes, don't update fullscreen flags on failure to change fullscreen state
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 08:54:49 -0800 SDL OSX implementation must account for the fact that going fullscreen can fail. improve the logic around retrying, make a few attempts before failing.
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:10:54 -0400 Mac: Reset display if going from fullscreen to a fullscreen Space or vice-versa.
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:19:11 -0700 Fix SDL_GetWindowPosition to be properly monitor-aware and return the monitor x,y when fullscreened.
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:18:56 -0700 Add SDL_GetDisplayDPI routine and implement for Windows.
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 23:36:06 -0700 Fixed bug 3030 - SDL_RecreateWindow fails to restore title, icon, etc.
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 23:44:08 -0700 Fixed bug 3015 - grab mouse inconsistent state
Tue, 26 May 2015 20:49:27 -0400 Reset the keyboard state when launching a message box (thanks, Sean!).
Tue, 26 May 2015 10:25:15 -0400 Don't look for (and fail without) glGetIntegerv() until we need to.
Tue, 26 May 2015 06:27:46 -0700 Updated the copyright year to 2015
Wed, 06 May 2015 12:54:51 -0300 Fixed SDL_GL_GetAttribute queries for framebuffer component sizes in Core Profile OpenGL contexts.
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 21:40:50 -0400 Placate static analysis with an assertion.
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 15:35:07 -0300 Merged default into iOS-improvements
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 15:26:37 -0300 Merged default into iOS-improvements
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 01:15:24 -0400 Merged default into iOS-improvements
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 01:06:14 -0400 Several improvements to the iOS backend:
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 02:00:14 -0400 SDL_SetWindowTitle() should never set a NULL pointer for the title string.
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 18:26:13 -0400 Refuse to make a window that's too large. Some systems (x11) freak out at this.
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:48:03 -0400 Minor input grab clarifications.
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 00:09:22 -0400 Patched to compile on OpenGL ES-based platforms.
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 16:03:40 +0000 Allow setting of GL_CONTEXT_RELEASE_BEHAVIOR when creating the GL context when GLX_ARB_context_flush_control is available.
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:40:58 -0500 SDL_SetWindowPosition respects display num for SDL_WINDOWPOS_CENTERED_DISPLAY.
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:19:52 -0500 Initial merge of Emscripten port!
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 09:18:17 -0700 Expanded the iMX6 video driver into a general Vivante video driver that works across multiple SoCs
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 09:14:09 -0700 Better error reporting for video drivers with less than full functionality.
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 02:15:18 -0700 Fixed bug 2415 - Message Boxes aren't implemented on Android
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:54:01 -0700 Freescale i.MX6 video driver
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:45:52 -0700 SDL - fix re-entrancy into SDL_UpdateFullscreenMode under OSX. During HideWindow we get a RESTORED event which then turns fullscreen back on causing a hang in Cocoa_SetWindowFullscreenSpace waiting for the fullscreen transition to finish.
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 17:06:12 -0400 Merged Ryan's SDL-gui-backend branch.
Wed, 28 May 2014 01:22:47 -0400 Changed drag area API to a hit-testing API.
Tue, 27 May 2014 01:27:42 -0400 First shot at SDL_SetWindowDragAreas().
Sat, 24 May 2014 01:30:37 -0400 Implemented SDL_CaptureMouse().
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:43:10 -0700 Fixed bug 2556 - add compilation flag -Wshadow
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 02:48:43 -0700 Restore window OpenGL state if creating an OpenGL renderer fails
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 02:30:36 -0700 Fixed crash initializing OpenGL ES renderer if OpenGL renderer fails
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 11:10:16 -0300 Fix compiler warnings in Native Client and Linux builds.
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 15:45:59 -0300 Chrome's Native Client backend implementation
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 10:57:52 -0700 Setting the window size changes the fullscreen display mode, unless a window display mode has been set.
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 10:56:56 -0700 Added annotations to help code analysis tools
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 10:56:37 -0700 When the window fullscreen mode changes, update the display resolution
Sat, 24 May 2014 01:27:19 -0400 Added some FIXMEs.
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 20:15:44 -0700 Fixed window losing the SDL_WINDOW_FOREIGN flag if something tries to recreate it.
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:19:52 -0400 Changed a C++ single-line comment to /* */ style.
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:54:51 -0700 Remove the RaiseWindow call from OnWindowRestored for now.
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 22:07:01 -0400 WinRT: Implemented SDL_ShowMessageBox for Windows 8.x/RT hosts
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:54:20 -0400 Static analysis fix: uninitialized data.
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:25:30 -0400 Static analysis fix: uninitialized data.
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 11:14:02 -0400 Static analysis fix: let clang know _this->displays isn't NULL.
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:21:26 -0700 Added missing copyright notices
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:45:07 -0700 Fixed regression causing the renderer to recreate its window since it's not getting an OpenGL 2.1 context anymore.
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:01:14 -0400 Drop the default requested OpenGL version to 1.2.
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 11:36:47 -0700 Integrated David Ludwig's support for Windows RT
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 11:06:11 -0700 Fixed line endings on WinRT source code
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 22:09:21 -0500 WinRT: merged with latest SDL 2.x/HG code
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 19:54:29 -0500 WinRT: added experimental OpenGL ES 2.0 support