src/render/SDL_render.c
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 19:20:53 -0400 Fixed compiler warning.
Tue, 02 Oct 2012 00:28:23 -0700 Fixed texture list when swapping textures (thanks Drake Wilson!)
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 23:28:19 -0700 Initialized default scale for software renderer (thanks Marcus von Appen!)
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 23:23:04 -0700 Fixed a compiler warning
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 22:30:07 -0700 Added SDL_RenderSetLogicalSize() and SDL_RenderGetLogicalSize()
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 20:59:33 -0700 Added SDL_RenderSetScale() and SDL_RenderGetScale()
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 04:09:06 -0700 Fixed bug 1579 - Creating a texture with unsupported format may cause double-destruction
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 21:34:52 -0700 Fixed error message when destroying a software renderer, thanks to wahono for the patch.
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 11:54:48 -0300 Return a valid error in SDL_GL_Bind/UnbindTexture, thank you buildbot!
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 11:16:12 -0300 Implements SDL_GL_BindTexture and SDL_GL_UnbindTexture (#1576)
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 11:56:21 -0300 Fix for #1577, SDL_RenderCopyEx - Runtime check fails when dstrect == NULL and center == NULL
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 14:14:41 -0400 Removed some unused variables that gcc 4.6.1 complains about.
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 11:16:14 -0300 Fixes #1523 by removing inconsistent use of texture->access
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 19:51:08 -0300 RenderCopyEx,rotation and flipping for all hardware/software backends (#1308)
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 21:46:06 -0500 Fixed loading textures when the window starts hidden.
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:22:53 -0500 Added a convenience function SDL_CreateWindowAndRenderer()
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 01:26:28 -0500 Renamed SetTargetTexture() to SetRenderTarget()
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 22:22:30 -0500 Reorganized the render target code, moving the viewport handling to the general code and adding software implementation.
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 21:06:47 -0500 Added a renderer flag to expose whether a renderer supports render to texture.
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 22:45:49 -0500 Implementation of render targets, by Mason Wheeler and Gabriel Jacobo
Sat, 07 Jan 2012 14:21:22 -0500 Better error messaging when SDL can't create a window surface.
Sat, 07 Jan 2012 01:13:15 -0500 Fixed bug 1344 - No OpenGL headers when compiling -> no working Software renderer at runtime neither
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Happy New Year!
Mon, 07 Nov 2011 23:07:00 -0500 Fixed SDL applications being killed immediately after being backgrounded, because they were trying to draw while minimized.
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 05:56:58 -0400 Lots of fixes importing SDL source wholesale into a new iOS project
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 09:29:13 -0700 Added SDL_GetRenderer()
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 01:00:43 -0800 SDL_RenderReadPixels() is restricted to the viewport area.
Sun, 06 Mar 2011 21:12:19 -0800 a Nintendo ds update
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 14:47:39 -0800 If you pass in texture format 0, it'll use the first supported texture format.
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 23:51:31 -0800 Reverted the experiment, it didn't work.
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 23:16:58 -0800 Experiment to try to account for source clipping
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 18:58:43 -0800 Zero streaming textures to reduce confusion.
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 02:23:48 -0800 Implemented OpenGL ES RenderClear()
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 02:17:38 -0800 Fixed SDL_RenderClear() if the render driver doesn't implement it.
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 15:50:21 -0800 Don't accidentally pick a YV12 format as the closest format.
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 13:59:59 -0800 Changed the concept of a render clip rect to a render viewport.
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 14:01:02 -0800 Frank Zago to SDL
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 13:46:10 -0800 A few fixes:
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 11:36:56 -0800 Frank Zago to sdl
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 08:17:58 -0800 Fixed a crash caused by the 1.2 code path getting a YV12 texture. :)
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Happy 2011! :)
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 10:04:09 -0800 Made it possible to disable the rendering subsystem with configure --disable-render
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 20:06:26 -0800 Added function SDL_RenderSetClipRect()
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 16:45:40 -0800 Added a simple log message API
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 10:22:25 -0800 Prefer the OpenGL ES 2.0 context when it's available, make it possible to create an OpenGL 2.0 context on iPhoneOS
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 00:00:13 -0800 Added an OpenGL ES 2.0 renderer, contributed by itsnotabigtruck
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 16:07:10 -0800 Updated the DirectFB support, from Couriersud
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 12:01:11 -0800 Renamed files for consistency
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 10:35:36 -0800 Added the SDL_HINT_RENDER_DRIVER and SDL_HINT_RENDER_VSYNC hints.
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 00:32:04 -0800 SDL_SetTextureBlendMode broken, caught by Kai Sterker - Thanks!
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 15:49:37 -0800 Added a way to get a framebuffer interface for a window, and also a way to create a software renderer for an arbitrary surface.
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 00:54:29 -0800 Simplified and improved the process of creating a texture from a surface.
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 00:22:18 -0800 Making the API simpler, removed the writepixels interface
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 00:19:40 -0800 Made it possible to create a texture of any format, even if not supported by the renderer.
Wed, 02 Feb 2011 14:34:54 -0800 Moved the rendering code out to a separate directory in the hope that it can someday be completely decoupled from the rest of the library and be expanded to an awesome 2D on 3D library.