Tue, 11 Sep 2001 18:24:38 +0000 Sam Lantinga Torbj�rn Andersson - Tue Sep 11 11:22:29 PDT 2001
Fri, 07 Sep 2001 01:06:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga MacOS X tweaks
Thu, 06 Sep 2001 06:04:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga AIFF fixes by Torbj�rn_Andersson
Thu, 06 Sep 2001 05:57:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga The Windows native MIDI code now uses the common code as well.
Wed, 05 Sep 2001 04:02:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 05 Sep 2001 03:38:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added native MIDI music support on MacOS and MacOS X
Mon, 20 Aug 2001 03:57:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 20 Aug 2001 02:42:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 20 Aug 2001 02:34:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added native MIDI support to the build project
Mon, 20 Aug 2001 02:32:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 19 Aug 2001 23:25:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Okay, windows specific code is now out of the native midi header. You should probably initialize native midi music when a midi file is first loaded, and then deinitialize after the last midi song is unloaded. The "init" is really a detection routine.
Sun, 19 Aug 2001 23:00:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga Default to timidity (so as not to break existing applications)
Sun, 19 Aug 2001 22:17:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga Florian Schulze - Sun Aug 19 14:55:37 PDT 2001
Sun, 19 Aug 2001 21:52:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Florian Schulze - Sun Aug 19 14:55:37 PDT 2001
Sun, 19 Aug 2001 21:19:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga Sam Lantinga - Sun Aug 19 02:20:55 PDT 2001
Sun, 19 Aug 2001 19:49:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Darrell Walisser - Sun Aug 19 00:47:22 PDT 2001
Sun, 19 Aug 2001 19:13:09 +0000 Sam Lantinga Torbj�rn Andersson fixed AIFF music playing support
Sat, 18 Aug 2001 11:14:31 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 18 Aug 2001 11:13:57 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed Ogg Vorbis support on Windows
Sun, 10 Jun 2001 04:48:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga Ryan C. Gordon - Thu, 7 Jun 2001 13:15:51
Sun, 10 Jun 2001 04:44:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga <M-}>Ryan C. Gordon - Tue, 5 Jun 2001 11:01:51
Tue, 22 May 2001 04:10:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 10 May 2001 18:17:57 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed crashes when API used with audio not initialized
Sat, 28 Apr 2001 20:02:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Paul Jenner - Sat, 14 Apr 2001 09:20:38 -0700 (PDT)
Mon, 23 Apr 2001 17:26:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga Oops
Fri, 06 Apr 2001 03:27:14 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 05 Apr 2001 22:56:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga BeOS build fix
Thu, 05 Apr 2001 21:49:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 05 Apr 2001 21:25:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Cross platform cleanups
Thu, 05 Apr 2001 21:18:09 +0000 Sam Lantinga Disable building with MP3 and Ogg Vorbis support by default
Wed, 04 Apr 2001 20:00:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga Sam Lantinga - Wed Apr 4 12:42:20 PDT 2001
Wed, 14 Mar 2001 08:42:58 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fix for Solarix x86 by Per Espen Hagen
Sun, 04 Mar 2001 22:48:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 17 Feb 2001 01:46:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 17 Jan 2001 17:17:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 02 Jan 2001 21:49:09 +0000 Sam Lantinga Bumped the version number for code changes
Tue, 02 Jan 2001 21:48:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga John Hall - Tue Jan 2 13:46:54 PST 2001
Mon, 18 Dec 2000 03:08:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 30 Nov 2000 05:02:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated to 1.1.0
Thu, 30 Nov 2000 04:45:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga Don't really need SDL 1.1 for audio
Fri, 17 Nov 2000 21:38:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Sam Lantinga - Tue Nov 7 10:22:09 PST 2000
Thu, 05 Oct 2000 00:52:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use the default audio format for this endianness
Thu, 10 Aug 2000 05:54:02 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated with the latest config files
Thu, 10 Aug 2000 05:52:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Ray Kelm - Fri, 04 Aug 2000 20:58:00 -0400
Wed, 05 Jul 2000 16:48:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated the copying information so it's clear that people can use it in
Mon, 03 Jul 2000 04:34:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga Win32 compile fix
Mon, 03 Jul 2000 02:38:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated Visual C++ project file
Mon, 03 Jul 2000 02:27:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga Backing out changes to wave music. It would take a lot of work to do it right.
Mon, 03 Jul 2000 00:25:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga Sam Lantinga - Sun Jul 2 14:16:44 PDT 2000
Wed, 28 Jun 2000 19:02:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 28 Jun 2000 18:58:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Change for Codewarrior on MacOS
Mon, 26 Jun 2000 22:56:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Avoid symbol aliasing issues (sigh)
Mon, 08 May 2000 14:39:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga Matt - Wed, 12 Apr 2000 15:36:13 -0700
Mon, 06 Mar 2000 23:00:02 +0000 Sam Lantinga Hmm, does this fix it? :)
Sat, 04 Mar 2000 04:39:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Compile fix for MacOS
Sat, 04 Mar 2000 03:38:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updates for compiling on the Alpha architecture
Sat, 04 Mar 2000 03:22:57 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 04 Mar 2000 03:21:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 03 Mar 2000 23:47:57 +0000 Sam Lantinga Look for SDL 1.1.1 - fixes some deadlock issues with mixer
Fri, 03 Mar 2000 23:00:09 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed MP3 detection with compilers that use signed char datatypes