Mon, 14 Jan 2002 19:35:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 14 Jan 2002 19:29:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 28 Dec 2001 14:19:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 20 Dec 2001 00:01:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 19 Dec 2001 17:11:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Guillaume Cottenceau - Wed Dec 19 08:59:05 PST 2001
Tue, 18 Dec 2001 21:48:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added Ogg Vorbis support by default
Tue, 18 Dec 2001 21:43:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 18 Dec 2001 16:49:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 18 Dec 2001 16:43:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 18 Dec 2001 16:29:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 18 Dec 2001 15:47:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 18 Dec 2001 15:35:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 17 Dec 2001 21:28:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 17 Dec 2001 05:05:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated to build VOC and MIDI support with MPW
Mon, 17 Dec 2001 05:03:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 17 Dec 2001 02:52:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 17 Dec 2001 02:39:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 14:59:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 13:02:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 12:58:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 12:56:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated the copyright information
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 12:48:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 06 Dec 2001 01:04:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 30 Nov 2001 16:51:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 30 Nov 2001 16:48:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use Mix_SetError() instead of SDL_SetError()
Fri, 30 Nov 2001 16:33:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 30 Nov 2001 16:06:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga Wrong sign in pointer assignment
Fri, 02 Nov 2001 20:40:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 02 Nov 2001 19:28:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 26 Oct 2001 13:57:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga Don't set MOD music fade out by default
Thu, 25 Oct 2001 04:56:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga Yi-Huang Han - Wed Oct 24 21:55:47 PDT 2001
Thu, 18 Oct 2001 17:06:58 +0000 Sam Lantinga Disable tests by default
Thu, 18 Oct 2001 17:02:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga David Hedbor - Thu Oct 18 10:01:41 PDT 2001
Tue, 16 Oct 2001 18:18:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Sam Lantinga - Tue Oct 16 11:17:12 PDT 2001
Mon, 01 Oct 2001 00:24:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga automake fix for including SDL_mixer.h
Sun, 30 Sep 2001 20:32:57 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 30 Sep 2001 20:31:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 30 Sep 2001 19:03:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 30 Sep 2001 18:38:14 +0000 Sam Lantinga Divide by zero fix by James Caldwell
Sun, 23 Sep 2001 22:33:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 23 Sep 2001 22:26:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 23 Sep 2001 22:10:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 23 Sep 2001 17:34:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 11 Sep 2001 19:33:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 11 Sep 2001 19:33:01 +0000 Sam Lantinga Minor cleanups
Tue, 11 Sep 2001 19:14:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Ryan C. Gordon - Tue Sep 11 12:05:54 PDT 2001
Tue, 11 Sep 2001 18:49:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Sam Lantinga - Tue Sep 11 11:48:53 PDT 2001
Tue, 11 Sep 2001 18:24:38 +0000 Sam Lantinga Torbj�rn Andersson - Tue Sep 11 11:22:29 PDT 2001
Fri, 07 Sep 2001 01:06:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga MacOS X tweaks
Thu, 06 Sep 2001 06:04:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga AIFF fixes by Torbj�rn_Andersson
Thu, 06 Sep 2001 05:57:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga The Windows native MIDI code now uses the common code as well.
Wed, 05 Sep 2001 04:02:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 05 Sep 2001 03:38:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added native MIDI music support on MacOS and MacOS X
Mon, 20 Aug 2001 03:57:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 20 Aug 2001 02:42:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 20 Aug 2001 02:34:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added native MIDI support to the build project
Mon, 20 Aug 2001 02:32:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 19 Aug 2001 23:25:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Okay, windows specific code is now out of the native midi header. You should probably initialize native midi music when a midi file is first loaded, and then deinitialize after the last midi song is unloaded. The "init" is really a detection routine.
Sun, 19 Aug 2001 23:00:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga Default to timidity (so as not to break existing applications)
Sun, 19 Aug 2001 22:17:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga Florian Schulze - Sun Aug 19 14:55:37 PDT 2001