updated CHANGES.txt
authorOzkan Sezer
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 14:28:02 +0300
changeset 10669dfb8a7986ea
parent 1065 58707cd78f95
child 1069 8d8ebc200fd4
updated CHANGES.txt
CHANGES.txt
     1.1 --- a/CHANGES.txt	Sun Dec 08 12:20:50 2019 +0300
     1.2 +++ b/CHANGES.txt	Sun Dec 08 14:28:02 2019 +0300
     1.3 @@ -1,10 +1,30 @@
     1.4  2.0.5:
     1.5 -Vitaly Novichkov - Tue Nov 19 12:36:40 2019
     1.6 - * Reorganized source tree layout
     1.7 -Ozkan Sezer - Sun Nov 17 23:10:10 2019
     1.8 - * Updated external libraries with multiple bug / security fixes
     1.9 +Ozkan Sezer - Sun Dec 08 10:20:40 2019
    1.10 + * Improved mp3 tag detection/skipping
    1.11 +Ozkan Sezer - Thu Dec 05 01:41:50 2019
    1.12 + * Updated external libraries with multiple bug/security fixes
    1.13 +Vitaly Novichkov - Wed Dec 04 18:50:02 2019
    1.14 + * Extended support for WAV files
    1.15 +Vitaly Novichkov - Tue Nov 26 15:55:50 2019
    1.16 + * Added looping support for Opus files
    1.17 +Vitaly Novichkov - Tue, 26 Nov 2019 15:02:51
    1.18 + * Allow rmid files be opened by native midi
    1.19 +Vitaly Novichkov - Tue Nov 26 14:37:25 2019
    1.20 + * Fixed possible crash in win32 native midi
    1.21 +Vitaly Novichkov - Mon Nov 18 17:10:20 2019
    1.22 + * Prevent clipping due to volume settings in modplug music
    1.23 +Michael Day - Mon Nov 18 07:43:52 2019
    1.24 + * Fixed FLAC initial stutter
    1.25  Michael Day - Sat Nov 16 22:11:29 PST 2019
    1.26   * Added looping support for FLAC files
    1.27 +Michael Day - Fri Nov 01 10:38:35 2019
    1.28 + * Improved OGG looping support
    1.29 +Sam Lantinga - Fri Oct 04 18:00:42 2019
    1.30 + * Fixed loading Opus audio as audio chunks
    1.31 +Sylvain Becker - Wed Aug 21 09:30:22 2019
    1.32 + * Fixed Mix_FadeOutChannel() never setting fade_volume_reset
    1.33 +Ioan Chera - Sat Mar 30 14:07:03 2019
    1.34 + * Fixed memory leak in macOS native midi code
    1.35  
    1.36  2.0.4:
    1.37  Ozkan Sezer - Wed, 10 Oct 2018 14:56:10