mixer.h
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 02:33:47 -0700 Rewrote music.c to support any number of decode libraries using a compiled-in plugin interface
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 18:50:09 -0800 Updated copyright for 2017
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 12:44:13 -0800 Added Mix_OpenAudioDevice() so you can specify the audio device to open
Mon, 27 Dec 1999 19:24:50 +0000 FXJ - Updated the mikmod support to MikMod 3.1.8
Sun, 26 Dec 1999 11:17:50 +0000 Added a post-mix callback, and updated configure.in for Win32 cross-compile
Tue, 21 Dec 1999 17:13:05 +0000 Updated for SDL 1.0.1
Thu, 11 Nov 1999 17:13:44 +0000 Removed FadeInOut because it leads to deadlock problems
Mon, 01 Nov 1999 00:40:43 +0000 - Massive bugfixes for pausing/resuming music (handled in a generic way)
Sat, 30 Oct 1999 00:21:34 +0000 - Fixed Mix_PlayingMusic()
Wed, 27 Oct 1999 22:49:38 +0000 Updated header for new SDL begin and end code.
Wed, 27 Oct 1999 00:18:07 +0000 - Fixed memory leaks and used more the audio mutex
Tue, 26 Oct 1999 02:24:17 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sat, 23 Oct 1999 03:31:21 +0000 Added fading in/out of music and samples.
Thu, 21 Oct 1999 19:12:17 +0000 Added caching wave loading (needed by CivCTP)
Thu, 21 Oct 1999 18:02:08 +0000 Initial revision