music_mod.c
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 00:16:03 -0500 Fixed bug 1252 - Added Mix_LoadMUSType_RW() so you can tell SDL_mixer what type the music is
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 18:32:49 -0500 Fixed bugs 1003, 1021, 1168 - fixed memory leak loading music
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 10:27:48 -0500 Happy New Year!
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 20:44:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga - Sat Nov 14 12:38:01 PST 2009
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 20:38:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga - Sat Nov 14 12:38:01 PST 2009
Sun, 08 Nov 2009 17:11:09 +0000 Use RW_SEEK constants for RWseek()
Sun, 08 Nov 2009 16:35:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga - Sun Nov 8 08:34:48 PST 2009
Mon, 05 Oct 2009 07:15:36 +0000 Made this a _little_ bit more 64-bit aware
Sun, 04 Oct 2009 01:11:53 +0000 Whoops, wrong error return value
Sat, 03 Oct 2009 20:43:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga - Sat Oct 3 13:33:36 PDT 2009
Sat, 03 Oct 2009 08:09:27 +0000 Split the mikmod support out into a separate file for clean coding