Makefile.in
Tue, 01 Feb 2000 21:16:29 +0000 * Sam Lantinga Tue Feb 1 13:25:44 PST 2000
Thu, 20 Jan 2000 07:00:21 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Thu, 20 Jan 2000 06:09:27 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Thu, 20 Jan 2000 05:44:29 +0000 Added mixer rpm spec file, by Hakan Tandogan
Tue, 18 Jan 2000 03:37:49 +0000 * Changed the name of the library from "mixer" to "SDL_mixer"
Fri, 14 Jan 2000 18:59:44 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Wed, 05 Jan 2000 19:17:38 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Mon, 27 Dec 1999 19:24:50 +0000 FXJ - Updated the mikmod support to MikMod 3.1.8
Tue, 21 Dec 1999 17:13:05 +0000 Updated for SDL 1.0.1
Tue, 30 Nov 1999 01:52:16 +0000 Fixed bug in looping samples playback.
Tue, 23 Nov 1999 05:25:15 +0000 Updated for SDL 1.0
Thu, 21 Oct 1999 19:12:17 +0000 Added caching wave loading (needed by CivCTP)
Thu, 21 Oct 1999 18:02:08 +0000 Initial revision