IMG_UIImage.m
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 10:54:17 -0800 Added TGA image support on iPhone
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 23:57:56 -0700 Jamie Knight to slouken
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 06:59:38 +0000 Fixed crashing typo. Thanks Vittorio!
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 08:45:08 +0000 Fixed compile warning
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 08:26:52 +0000 Fixed bug #868
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 07:39:07 +0000 Simplified image conversion code even more. The alpha channel is a goner...
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 06:16:45 +0000 There's Host endianness for the channel order.
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 06:00:59 +0000 In the process of tracking down bug #868, made ImageIO the default for building using command line tools, and cleaned up the ImageIO image loading code.
Sun, 08 Nov 2009 15:53:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga - Sun Nov 8 07:52:11 PST 2009
Thu, 08 Oct 2009 05:35:16 +0000 Eric Wing to Sam
Sun, 02 Aug 2009 13:35:17 +0000 Added missing ICO and CUR types to Xcode build
Sun, 04 Jan 2009 02:43:39 +0000 Date: Sat, 3 Jan 2009 18:11:52 -0800
Sun, 04 Jan 2009 02:09:27 +0000 Date: Fri, 2 Jan 2009 02:01:16 -0800