CHANGES
author Sam Lantinga <slouken@lokigames.com>
Fri, 01 Sep 2000 00:45:57 +0000
changeset 4 b1bb33e907f8
parent 2 e273b0e38b8b
child 7 e1b6443ffb6b
permissions -rw-r--r--
Mattias Engdeg�rd - Wed Aug 9 20:32:22 MET DST 2000
* Removed the alpha flipping, made IMG_InvertAlpha() a noop
* Fixed nonexisting PCX alpha support
* Some TIFF bugfixes
* PNG greyscale images are loaded as 8bpp with a greyscale palette
     1 
     2 1.0.10:
     3 Mattias Engdegård - Wed Aug  9 20:32:22 MET DST 2000
     4  * Removed the alpha flipping, made IMG_InvertAlpha() a noop
     5  * Fixed nonexisting PCX alpha support
     6  * Some TIFF bugfixes
     7  * PNG greyscale images are loaded as 8bpp with a greyscale palette
     8 Ray Kelm - Fri, 04 Aug 2000 20:58:00 -0400
     9  * Added support for cross-compiling Windows DLL from Linux
    10 
    11 1.0.9:
    12 Mattias Engdegård - Sat Jul  1 17:57:37 PDT 2000
    13  * PNG loader properly sets the colorkey on 8-bit transparent images
    14 Mattias Engdegård - Sat Jul  1 13:24:47 PDT 2000
    15  * Fixed a bug in PCX detection
    16  * Added support for TGA files
    17  * showimage shows a checker background for transparent images
    18 
    19 1.0.8:
    20 Mark Baker - Tue May 30 12:20:00 PDT 2000
    21  * Added TIFF format loading support
    22 
    23 1.0.7:
    24 Mattias Engdegård - Sat May 27 14:18:33 PDT 2000
    25  * Added fixes for loading images on big-endian systems
    26 
    27 1.0.6:
    28 Sam Lantinga - Sat Apr 29 10:18:32 PDT 2000
    29  * showimage puts the name of the image in the title bar caption
    30 Sam Lantinga - Sat Apr 29 10:05:58 PDT 2000
    31  * Removed pitch check, since PNG already loads to a list of row pointers
    32 
    33 1.0.5:
    34 Sam Lantinga - Sun Apr 23 14:41:32 PDT 2000
    35  * Added support for GIF transparency
    36 Sam Lantinga - Wed Apr 12 14:39:20 PDT 2000
    37  * Fixed memory heap crash on NT using PNG images
    38 Matt Campbell - Thu, 13 Apr 2000 13:29:17 -0700
    39  * Fixed PNG detection on some Linux systems
    40 
    41 1.0.4:
    42 Sam Lantinga - Tue Feb  1 13:33:53 PST 2000
    43  * Cleaned up for Visual C++
    44  * Added Visual C++ project file
    45 
    46 1.0.3:
    47 Sam Lantinga - Wed Jan 19 22:10:52 PST 2000
    48  * Added CHANGES
    49  * Added rpm spec file contributed by Hakan Tandogan
    50  * Changed the name of the example program from "show" to "showimage"