Mon, 17 May 2004 22:42:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 17 May 2004 00:16:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 11 May 2004 22:05:32 -0400
Sun, 16 May 2004 22:48:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 16 Mar 2004 12:40:33 +0000
Sun, 16 May 2004 22:37:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 16 May 2004 21:08:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga Don't crash if the stretch routines are used on hardware surfaces
Sun, 16 May 2004 19:02:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed crash on exit
Sun, 16 May 2004 18:46:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 18 Apr 2004 16:09:53 -0400 (EDT)
Sun, 16 May 2004 18:09:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 16 May 2004 18:06:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 10 Apr 2004 10:05:46 +0200
Sun, 16 May 2004 18:02:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga ate: Fri, 09 Apr 2004 20:07:10 +0200
Sun, 16 May 2004 17:40:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 28 Mar 2004 16:38:32 +1200
Sun, 16 May 2004 17:19:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 10 May 2004 10:17:46 -0400
Thu, 06 May 2004 15:55:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 24 Apr 2004 15:13:32 +0300
Fri, 30 Apr 2004 18:33:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 28 Apr 2004 16:52:41 -0400
Fri, 23 Apr 2004 14:00:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Increment version...
Sun, 11 Apr 2004 19:54:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 10 Apr 2004 02:25:33 -0400
Sun, 11 Apr 2004 19:52:58 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 11 Apr 2004 13:09:44 +0200
Sun, 11 Apr 2004 19:49:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 30 Mar 2004 18:18:13 -0600
Sun, 11 Apr 2004 19:47:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 30 Mar 2004 21:26:47 -0600
Thu, 08 Apr 2004 21:13:14 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 31 Mar 2004 09:15:57 -0600
Thu, 08 Apr 2004 21:06:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga Argh...
Sat, 27 Mar 2004 16:15:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Yack... finally fixed the MacOS X development package ... I hope!
Mon, 22 Mar 2004 09:38:20 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon (Said Max Horn on the SDL mailing list...)
Thu, 11 Mar 2004 13:38:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed the postinstall script
Thu, 11 Mar 2004 12:59:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 11 Mar 2004 18:45:17 +0900
Sun, 07 Mar 2004 16:40:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 07 Mar 2004 22:54:11 +0900
Sat, 06 Mar 2004 02:58:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 05 Mar 2004 16:08:01 +0000
Fri, 05 Mar 2004 15:09:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Avoid FPE with Linux 2.6
Thu, 04 Mar 2004 05:41:57 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 3 Mar 2004 12:44:21 +0200
Thu, 04 Mar 2004 05:39:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga Instructive comments from Max Horn
Wed, 03 Mar 2004 06:56:04 +0000 Sam Lantinga sed, it's two, two commands in one!
Tue, 02 Mar 2004 19:38:55 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Force recreation of X11 window if going to or from a SDL_NOFRAME vidmode.
Tue, 02 Mar 2004 13:01:02 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 2 Mar 2004 11:34:54 +0100
Tue, 02 Mar 2004 12:49:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 29 Feb 2004 15:14:22 +0200
Tue, 02 Mar 2004 12:45:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 29 Feb 2004 20:28:27 +0200
Tue, 02 Mar 2004 12:38:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 2 Mar 2004 08:52:20 +0200
Thu, 26 Feb 2004 20:49:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga IRIX doesn't have a GL library versioning system
Thu, 26 Feb 2004 19:57:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga Oops, ignore SIGALRM, not 0
Thu, 26 Feb 2004 15:12:51 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Create a 2D window and then manually focus a different window on your desktop,
Thu, 26 Feb 2004 14:26:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga This works on MacOS X too. :)
Thu, 26 Feb 2004 13:45:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 25 Feb 2004 06:41:17 -0500
Thu, 26 Feb 2004 08:57:32 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Attempt to get FSAA compiling on all versions of MacOS X.
Tue, 24 Feb 2004 19:22:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 23 Feb 2004 19:00:23 +0100
Tue, 24 Feb 2004 18:58:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga I noticed MacOSX SDL sets up working directory to parent of executable.
Tue, 24 Feb 2004 16:21:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 24 Feb 2004 07:42:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga Don't allow video modes larger than the maximum size
Tue, 24 Feb 2004 06:53:22 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Quartz fix:
Mon, 23 Feb 2004 15:49:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Doh!
Mon, 23 Feb 2004 08:03:14 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added an endian detection and byte swapping test program
Mon, 23 Feb 2004 06:09:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added inline byte swapping code for other architectures
Mon, 23 Feb 2004 05:32:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Avoid using kernel internal headers
Sat, 21 Feb 2004 00:21:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message *** release-1.2.7
Fri, 20 Feb 2004 18:18:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 19 Feb 2004 21:13:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed a bug in detecting surface mapping changes
Wed, 18 Feb 2004 03:57:13 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 17 Feb 2004 23:29:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated SDL_opengl.h to include the latest version of glext.h
Tue, 17 Feb 2004 22:04:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga Load the correct library on Windows
Tue, 17 Feb 2004 22:00:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 17 Feb 2004 18:21:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 17 Feb 2004 18:16:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added a test program for dynamically loading OpenGL