Mon, 02 Jan 2006 19:49:21 +0000 Patrice Mandin Use a simple table for Unicode translation
Mon, 02 Jan 2006 12:48:58 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Quartz driver: Make sure we pass a pointer to the right type.
Mon, 02 Jan 2006 12:37:40 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Quartz driver: Correctly handle SDL_DOUBLEBUF|SDL_FULLSCREEN when the
Mon, 02 Jan 2006 10:49:37 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Quartz target: set x and y field of mode list to 0 in SDL_ListMode call.
Mon, 02 Jan 2006 09:32:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga Oops, actually use the timings in the modes db. :)
Mon, 02 Jan 2006 09:13:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 02 Jan 2006 09:08:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added support for parsing /etc/fb.modes, based on Stephane Marchesin's patch
Mon, 02 Jan 2006 08:07:41 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Toggle flip debugging in testsprite.c on the command line, not as a hardcoded
Mon, 02 Jan 2006 07:09:52 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Quartz target shouldn't crash if an event thread is used.
Mon, 02 Jan 2006 00:31:00 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon To: sdl@libsdl.org
Sun, 01 Jan 2006 23:45:52 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon To: sdl@libsdl.org
Sun, 01 Jan 2006 23:34:06 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Bumped windib's priority above DirectX, since both DirectDraw and DirectInput
Sun, 01 Jan 2006 19:14:11 +0000 Patrice Mandin Added preliminary missingtranslation from Atari to Unicode charset
Fri, 23 Dec 2005 09:40:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga From: "alan buckley" <alan_baa@hotmail.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2005 18:02:36 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon To: sdl@libsdl.org
Mon, 19 Dec 2005 06:58:51 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patched to compile on gcc 2.95.3.
Wed, 14 Dec 2005 05:55:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated to the latest glext.h
Tue, 13 Dec 2005 16:40:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 13 Dec 2005 13:33:50 +0000
Mon, 12 Dec 2005 11:14:29 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed configure script on latest Mac OS X developer tools (and hopefully
Mon, 12 Dec 2005 10:54:41 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Matched SDL_AllowRW and SDL_FreeRW calls in SDL_rwops.c ...
Mon, 12 Dec 2005 09:26:32 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Date: Sat, 10 Dec 2005 18:29:41 +0100
Mon, 12 Dec 2005 09:22:36 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Date: Sun, 11 Dec 2005 20:37:04 +0100
Mon, 12 Dec 2005 09:13:12 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon From: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Thu, 08 Dec 2005 14:48:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed gcc 4 warnings
Thu, 08 Dec 2005 14:41:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed compiling with gcc 4, patch applied from Gentoo Bugzilla:
Thu, 08 Dec 2005 14:21:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed compile warnings with gcc 4
Tue, 06 Dec 2005 14:36:39 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed OpenGL usage in Quartz target when SDL_SetVideoMode() is called without
Mon, 05 Dec 2005 04:36:53 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Date: Sun, 04 Dec 2005 21:43:46 -0500
Thu, 01 Dec 2005 19:22:32 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Don't need to link against libstdc++ on Mac OS X now.
Mon, 28 Nov 2005 13:58:26 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon To: sdl@libsdl.org
Wed, 23 Nov 2005 11:46:36 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Seperate glX from HAVE_OPENGL, for platforms that have both an X server and
Wed, 23 Nov 2005 07:29:56 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon OS/2 port!
Wed, 23 Nov 2005 07:23:48 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Moved Quartz SDL_GL_LoadLibrary() to SDL_loadso interface.
Wed, 23 Nov 2005 07:07:19 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added #include "SDL_loadso.h" to SDL.h.
Tue, 22 Nov 2005 15:19:50 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon To: sdl@libsdl.org
Tue, 22 Nov 2005 15:11:33 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patched OpenBSD audio to compile on newer GCC versions.
Tue, 22 Nov 2005 15:10:41 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Apparently some bits of the BSD joystick code are x86 only...joystick.h
Tue, 22 Nov 2005 15:07:41 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Date: Tue, 22 Nov 2005 14:11:06 +0100 (MET)
Tue, 22 Nov 2005 09:59:42 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed bug reported here:
Tue, 22 Nov 2005 09:05:15 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon X11 driver now chooses "libGL.so.1" as a default when a NULL is passed to
Tue, 22 Nov 2005 08:21:39 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Quartz driver OpenGL updates:
Tue, 22 Nov 2005 07:10:07 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon From: Tyler Montbriand <tsm@accesscomm.ca>
Mon, 21 Nov 2005 00:31:29 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Don't use X11 unicode keys on anything but keypress events.
Mon, 21 Nov 2005 00:16:34 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Real Unicode support for X11. Based on updated version of this patch:
Sun, 20 Nov 2005 23:59:26 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon SDL_GL_LoadLibrary() was returning 1, and not 0, to signify "success" on the
Sat, 19 Nov 2005 18:57:00 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Date: Mon, 17 Oct 2005 20:09:03 -0400
Thu, 17 Nov 2005 03:43:42 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed Altivec support on Mac OS X.
Thu, 17 Nov 2005 03:16:01 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Enable dynamic X11 on Mac OS X.
Thu, 17 Nov 2005 03:15:05 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Split up src/SDL_loadso.c into platform directories.
Thu, 17 Nov 2005 03:04:47 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Don't crash if a NULL is passed for a "%s" parameter to SDL_SetError(),
Thu, 17 Nov 2005 02:35:15 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed crash when dynamic X11 fails to load system Xlib libraries at runtime.
Tue, 08 Nov 2005 01:34:28 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Use the right libs in dynamic X11 loading.
Sun, 06 Nov 2005 17:05:12 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Date: Sun, 06 Nov 2005 18:23:03 +0900
Sat, 05 Nov 2005 19:53:37 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Dynamically load X11 libraries like we currently do for alsa, esd, etc.
Sat, 05 Nov 2005 17:41:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 05 Nov 2005 17:46:48 +0900
Tue, 01 Nov 2005 23:19:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 1 Nov 2005 20:25:10 +0100
Tue, 01 Nov 2005 04:18:08 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Date: Tue, 1 Nov 2005 02:51:09 +0000
Tue, 01 Nov 2005 04:14:24 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Date: Mon, 31 Oct 2005 14:23:34 +0100
Sun, 30 Oct 2005 05:45:46 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Prevent division-by-zero in WarpMouse if surface's pitch is zero (a GL surface?).
Thu, 20 Oct 2005 06:55:26 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Enable altivec blitters on PowerPC Linux, and some fixes for recent