Tue, 03 Aug 2010 16:57:49 -0400 dewyatt Large commit with initial reading string support, TSF UILess code, etc.
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 16:52:10 -0400 dewyatt Added SDL_wcslcpy and SDL_wcslcat.
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 13:17:31 -0400 dewyatt Correctly draw cursor based on position.
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 20:48:50 -0400 dewyatt Changed markedText to have its own storage to resolve multiple bugs.
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 13:48:23 -0400 dewyatt Merge with main repo (mainly for non-printable character fix)
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 15:05:45 -0400 dewyatt Added SDL_utf8strlcpy to copy at UTF-8 character boundaries.
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 14:17:43 -0400 dewyatt Changed Start/StopTextInput back to not take any parameters.
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 11:33:27 -0400 dewyatt Initial IMM implementation.
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 13:15:47 -0400 dewyatt Changed StopTextInput to take an SDL_Window parameter.
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 01:35:47 -0400 dewyatt Changed StartTextInput to take an SDL_Window parameter.
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 08:22:36 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed fullscreen window position
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 03:27:22 -0400 dewyatt Added missing line to make things compile.
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 02:34:49 -0400 dewyatt Added empty text input functions for win32.
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 02:07:42 -0400 dewyatt Merge
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 02:06:17 -0400 dewyatt Many changes, preparing to pull/merge main repo to get SDL_GetKeyboardFocus.
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 02:00:15 -0400 dewyatt Added mouse button click to toggle IMM.
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 06:15:42 -0400 dewyatt Fixed window title (from GLTSF to GLIMM).
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 06:07:38 -0400 dewyatt Added Get_IMM method to Window.
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 17:29:20 -0400 dewyatt Added GLIMM (using IMM instead of TSF)
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 22:03:08 -0400 dewyatt Added condition check macros to make the code clear and easier to debug.
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 17:16:37 -0400 dewyatt Starting to implement ITextStoreACP.
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 03:21:54 -0400 dewyatt Added support for On_Resized event to App.
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 03:19:43 -0400 dewyatt Renamed Window::Update to Window::Handle_Events.
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 18:32:18 -0400 dewyatt Added vs2008 project files for GLTSF (2008 is much faster on my old computer)
Wed, 09 Jun 2010 21:36:32 -0400 dewyatt Added else to make things clear.
Wed, 09 Jun 2010 00:03:54 -0400 dewyatt Added On_Char method to Window_Listener for WM_CHAR messages.
Tue, 08 Jun 2010 05:22:49 -0400 dewyatt Change SDL to not use DefWindowProc as the window class' window procedure.
Sun, 30 May 2010 15:48:16 -0400 dewyatt Implementing base parts of TSF
Thu, 27 May 2010 20:47:52 -0400 dewyatt Adding some initial TSF code
Tue, 25 May 2010 18:53:09 -0400 dewyatt Adding GLTSF (somewhat based on SFML, no actual TSF code yet)
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 12:23:55 -0700 Sam Lantinga Merged Paul's Google Summer of Code work from SDL-gsoc2010_android
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 00:21:20 -0700 Sam Lantinga Removed obsolete test project
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 17:28:14 +1200 Paul Hunkin Updated the readme
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 15:35:56 +1200 Paul Hunkin Cleanups.
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 16:17:17 +1200 Paul Hunkin Added initial README.android
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 12:35:21 +1200 Paul Hunkin Working on the sound system
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 21:58:18 +0200 Paul Hunkin More joystick stuff
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 21:21:24 +0200 Paul Hunkin - Cleaned up a bunch of code
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 21:20:17 +0200 Paul Hunkin Added accelerometer 'joystick'
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 15:23:09 +0200 Paul Hunkin Oops, I wasn't using pthreads. Fixed so we can have mutexes and stuff
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 11:35:06 +0200 Paul Hunkin Updated test app to init the sound system
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 11:34:43 +0200 Paul Hunkin Added stub android sound system
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 11:02:07 +0200 Paul Hunkin OK, /actually/ fixed the nativeQuit() crash this time
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:49:11 +0200 Paul Hunkin Added resize hander stub and initial screen size setter
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:20:22 +0200 Paul Hunkin Shut down the C application properly on quit instead of crashing in the most horrible way possible
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 09:58:17 +0200 Paul Hunkin - Modified build system
Wed, 07 Jul 2010 00:43:23 +1200 Paul Hunkin Added preliminary keyboard event support
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 01:30:11 +1200 Paul Hunkin Code cleanup
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 00:40:12 +1200 Paul Hunkin - Restructured threads and application structure.
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 21:35:28 +1200 Paul Hunkin Last test version with GLSurface
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 01:29:14 +1200 Paul Hunkin Tweaks to the libsdl side
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 01:28:39 +1200 Paul Hunkin Added egl headers so we can use eglMakeCurrent()
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 00:03:09 +1200 Paul Hunkin Removed old video subsystem, along with (now-unncessary) egl files.
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 00:02:13 +1200 Paul Hunkin Testing out pthread support in android. Appears to work.
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 23:04:16 +1200 Paul Hunkin Rotating pyramid!
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 22:19:27 +1200 Paul Hunkin Added minimal test project
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:25:55 +1200 Paul Hunkin Fixed #includes to fix naming conventions
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:02:55 +1200 Paul Hunkin Renamed some files to fit naming conventions
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 18:54:23 +1200 Paul Hunkin Added (partially implemented) android video backend and associated files needed to build
Sun, 23 May 2010 15:18:16 +1200 Paul Hunkin Added some android build stuff