Thu, 05 Aug 2004 19:40:23 +0000 Patrice Mandin Correctly set window size if resized or maximized
Thu, 05 Aug 2004 19:37:45 +0000 Patrice Mandin Use meaningful define instead of numeral value
Thu, 05 Aug 2004 19:34:44 +0000 Patrice Mandin Use SDL_SetError instead of fprintf
Tue, 03 Aug 2004 15:40:18 +0000 Patrice Mandin Absolute mouse position was given as relative movement to SDL
Tue, 03 Aug 2004 08:50:52 +0000 Patrice Mandin Wrongly test if width multiple of 16
Mon, 02 Aug 2004 18:39:50 +0000 Patrice Mandin Lock the screen before doing its backup
Sun, 25 Jul 2004 19:43:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 25 Jul 2004 23:10:03 +0800
Sun, 25 Jul 2004 18:43:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga You can't free locked surfaces!
Sun, 25 Jul 2004 18:31:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 23 Jun 2004 17:05:33 -0400
Sun, 25 Jul 2004 17:33:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 28 Jun 2004 23:15:55 +0200
Wed, 21 Jul 2004 04:53:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 18 Jul 2004 22:57:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 3 May 2004 03:15:01 +0100
Sun, 18 Jul 2004 19:46:38 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 26 Jun 2004 14:58:42 +0300
Sun, 18 Jul 2004 19:44:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 18 Jul 2004 19:42:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 28 Jun 2004 19:58:08 +0900
Sun, 18 Jul 2004 19:36:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 21 Jun 2004 16:52:47 +0200
Sun, 18 Jul 2004 19:14:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 03 Jul 2004 02:23:48 +0200
Sun, 18 Jul 2004 19:05:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 7 Jul 2004 12:57:58 +0200
Sun, 18 Jul 2004 19:01:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 16 Jul 2004 17:25:45 +0200
Sun, 18 Jul 2004 18:33:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 18 Jul 2004 16:46:44 +0200
Sat, 17 Jul 2004 08:58:24 +0000 Patrice Mandin Forgot to initialize video mode list
Fri, 25 Jun 2004 05:24:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 24 Jun 2004 15:13:40 +0300 (EEST)
Thu, 27 May 2004 22:57:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 20 May 2004 10:05:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga The tenth time is the charm...
Mon, 17 May 2004 22:42:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 17 May 2004 00:16:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 11 May 2004 22:05:32 -0400
Sun, 16 May 2004 22:48:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 16 Mar 2004 12:40:33 +0000
Sun, 16 May 2004 22:37:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 16 May 2004 21:08:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga Don't crash if the stretch routines are used on hardware surfaces
Sun, 16 May 2004 19:02:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed crash on exit
Sun, 16 May 2004 18:46:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 18 Apr 2004 16:09:53 -0400 (EDT)
Sun, 16 May 2004 18:09:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 16 May 2004 18:06:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 10 Apr 2004 10:05:46 +0200
Sun, 16 May 2004 18:02:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga ate: Fri, 09 Apr 2004 20:07:10 +0200
Sun, 16 May 2004 17:40:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 28 Mar 2004 16:38:32 +1200
Sun, 16 May 2004 17:19:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 10 May 2004 10:17:46 -0400
Thu, 06 May 2004 15:55:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 24 Apr 2004 15:13:32 +0300
Fri, 30 Apr 2004 18:33:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 28 Apr 2004 16:52:41 -0400
Fri, 23 Apr 2004 14:00:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Increment version...
Sun, 11 Apr 2004 19:54:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 10 Apr 2004 02:25:33 -0400
Sun, 11 Apr 2004 19:52:58 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 11 Apr 2004 13:09:44 +0200
Sun, 11 Apr 2004 19:49:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 30 Mar 2004 18:18:13 -0600
Sun, 11 Apr 2004 19:47:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 30 Mar 2004 21:26:47 -0600
Thu, 08 Apr 2004 21:13:14 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 31 Mar 2004 09:15:57 -0600
Thu, 08 Apr 2004 21:06:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga Argh...
Sat, 27 Mar 2004 16:15:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Yack... finally fixed the MacOS X development package ... I hope!
Mon, 22 Mar 2004 09:38:20 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon (Said Max Horn on the SDL mailing list...)
Thu, 11 Mar 2004 13:38:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed the postinstall script
Thu, 11 Mar 2004 12:59:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 11 Mar 2004 18:45:17 +0900
Sun, 07 Mar 2004 16:40:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 07 Mar 2004 22:54:11 +0900
Sat, 06 Mar 2004 02:58:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 05 Mar 2004 16:08:01 +0000
Fri, 05 Mar 2004 15:09:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Avoid FPE with Linux 2.6
Thu, 04 Mar 2004 05:41:57 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 3 Mar 2004 12:44:21 +0200
Thu, 04 Mar 2004 05:39:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga Instructive comments from Max Horn
Wed, 03 Mar 2004 06:56:04 +0000 Sam Lantinga sed, it's two, two commands in one!
Tue, 02 Mar 2004 19:38:55 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Force recreation of X11 window if going to or from a SDL_NOFRAME vidmode.
Tue, 02 Mar 2004 13:01:02 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 2 Mar 2004 11:34:54 +0100
Tue, 02 Mar 2004 12:49:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 29 Feb 2004 15:14:22 +0200
Tue, 02 Mar 2004 12:45:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 29 Feb 2004 20:28:27 +0200
Tue, 02 Mar 2004 12:38:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 2 Mar 2004 08:52:20 +0200