Sat, 30 Aug 2003 17:09:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga QNX is now officially supported! Thanks to Mike Gorchak!
Sat, 30 Aug 2003 17:07:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 30 Aug 2003 16:28:10 +0300
Sat, 30 Aug 2003 09:09:09 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 30 Aug 2003 09:06:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed some bugs in the Nano-X video driver
Sat, 30 Aug 2003 06:27:01 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 30 Aug 2003 00:36:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 27 Aug 2003 05:14:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Hopefully this will fix the last of the problems with OBJ depend mode.
Wed, 27 Aug 2003 04:53:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Whitespace
Sat, 23 Aug 2003 23:46:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 23 Aug 2003 23:25:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 16 Aug 2003 16:22:56 +0300
Sat, 23 Aug 2003 23:20:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 15 Aug 2003 09:13:59 +0300
Sat, 23 Aug 2003 23:18:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 15 Aug 2003 09:13:59 +0300
Sat, 23 Aug 2003 23:12:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed use of SDL with XInitThreads()
Fri, 22 Aug 2003 05:51:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 19 Aug 2003 17:57:00 +0200
Tue, 12 Aug 2003 15:17:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 12 Aug 2003 14:26:19 +0200 (MEST)
Mon, 11 Aug 2003 22:28:13 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 11 Aug 2003 22:49:06 +0100
Sun, 10 Aug 2003 17:49:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 10 Aug 2003 17:48:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 10 Aug 2003 13:24:45 -0400
Sun, 10 Aug 2003 07:46:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga The cdrom code doesn't build on MacOS X 10.1, disabled for now...
Sun, 10 Aug 2003 07:21:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 9 Aug 2003 20:14:06 -0400
Sat, 09 Aug 2003 22:49:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga *sigh*
Sat, 09 Aug 2003 22:13:38 +0000 Sam Lantinga More grumble grumble...
Sat, 09 Aug 2003 21:14:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga Grumble grumble
Sat, 09 Aug 2003 21:13:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 09 Aug 2003 20:36:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Turn dynamic loading of esd and arts on by default
Sat, 09 Aug 2003 18:27:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 09 Aug 2003 18:22:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 09 Aug 2003 18:19:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed automake warnings about Objective C support
Sat, 09 Aug 2003 18:12:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fix compilation on MacOS 10.1
Fri, 08 Aug 2003 21:39:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 08 Aug 2003 21:31:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 28 Jul 2003 18:30:50 +0300
Fri, 08 Aug 2003 20:09:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 08 Aug 2003 18:00:39 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 08 Aug 2003 15:08:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 08 Aug 2003 15:01:14 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 06 Aug 2003 21:54:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 06 Aug 2003 20:20:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga ate: Mon, 4 Aug 2003 19:10:14 +0300
Wed, 06 Aug 2003 20:12:00 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 04 Aug 2003 01:00:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 3 Aug 2003 22:07:57 +0200
Mon, 04 Aug 2003 00:52:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 2 Aug 2003 16:22:51 +0300
Mon, 28 Jul 2003 01:47:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 27 Jul 2003 22:37:59 +0200
Sun, 27 Jul 2003 17:00:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 26 Jul 2003 20:02:00 +0000 Sam Lantinga You can't create a YUV overlay in OpenGL mode
Sat, 26 Jul 2003 19:50:00 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 23 Jul 2003 05:30:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use SDL's internal x, y for mouse button events - fixes relative motion bug.
Wed, 23 Jul 2003 04:39:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 24 Jul 2003 01:40:17 +0200
Tue, 22 Jul 2003 15:33:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Merged in Ryan's multisample code for MacOS, and changed the constants to match.
Tue, 22 Jul 2003 15:10:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 24 Apr 2003 15:13:47 -0400
Tue, 22 Jul 2003 14:01:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added audio and CD-ROM support for OSF/Tru64 (thanks Hayashi!)
Tue, 22 Jul 2003 05:29:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 22 Jul 2003 04:50:38 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 16 Jul 2003 11:54:13 +0000 Patrice Mandin pmandin: Added Atari LDG shared object loader
Sat, 12 Jul 2003 13:30:30 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon We need to lookup the address of glGetString before calling GL_MakeCurrent(),
Thu, 10 Jul 2003 07:56:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added some notes from the benefit of my experience. :)
Thu, 10 Jul 2003 07:46:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga Exposed SDL_LoadObject(), SDL_LoadFunction(), and SDL_UnloadObject() APIs
Wed, 09 Jul 2003 15:38:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added RISCOS Makefiles to the configure process
Wed, 09 Jul 2003 15:32:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed incorrect prototype for glXQueryExtensionsString()
Mon, 07 Jul 2003 19:19:39 +0000 Patrice Mandin Atari MiNT: remove useless files
Mon, 07 Jul 2003 19:16:03 +0000 Patrice Mandin Atari MiNT: added more audio drivers
Tue, 01 Jul 2003 16:35:54 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Removed direct dependency on OpenGL (call current_video->glGetString() instead