Thu, 14 May 2009 10:54:34 +0000 Mike Gorchak OpenGL ES renderer state fixes. Now GL_TEXTURE_2D is not enabled by default.
Thu, 07 May 2009 12:50:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga Reminder to implement landscape mode for iPhone
Thu, 07 May 2009 12:27:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Temporary workaround for building on 64-bit Mac OS X
Thu, 07 May 2009 12:04:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed dynamic loading on Windows CE
Wed, 06 May 2009 09:46:55 +0000 Mike Gorchak Added few OpenGL ES 1.0 defines, which are not present in OpenGL ES 1.1 and 2.0.
Wed, 06 May 2009 07:00:32 +0000 Mike Gorchak Added _OES suffix for GL_OES_vertex_buffer_object extension for OpenGL ES.
Tue, 05 May 2009 17:50:34 +0000 Mike Gorchak Added support for single buffering, if double buffering is not available.
Tue, 05 May 2009 17:47:41 +0000 Mike Gorchak Added handler for all window events.
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 06:04:21 +0000 Mike Gorchak GF header must be included before Photon header for QNX.
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 04:46:05 +0000 Mike Gorchak Added hiddi library linkage when GF target is available for QNX
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 04:43:21 +0000 Mike Gorchak New last cursor position must rely on the clamped coordinates.
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 04:41:25 +0000 Mike Gorchak Default video mode has been changed from 320x200 to 640x480, since fullscreen 320x200 is often unavailable.
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 04:38:51 +0000 Mike Gorchak Added OpenGL ES context creation for the each window which has been created (for --windows=N option).
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 04:33:30 +0000 Mike Gorchak Support for HID devices (mice and keyboards only for now) has been added
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 04:30:52 +0000 Mike Gorchak Continue working on QNX Photon with OpenGL ES support
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 03:46:54 +0000 Mike Gorchak Update README for QNX 6.x
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 09:33:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added a reminder for the jobs mailing list
Fri, 03 Apr 2009 17:19:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #721
Fri, 03 Apr 2009 13:35:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed undefined references to joystick code
Fri, 03 Apr 2009 13:27:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added SDL_GetColorKey()
Sat, 28 Mar 2009 06:00:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Oops
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 10:46:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added credits for OpenGL 3.0 support
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 10:43:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 22 Mar 2009 12:52:29 +0000
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 10:33:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 23 Mar 2009 09:17:24 +0200
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 05:37:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 05 Feb 2009 17:27:54 +0100
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 05:35:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 05 Feb 2009 18:07:35 +0100
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 05:21:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 17 Feb 2009 14:00:25 +0100
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 02:02:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 21 Mar 2009 19:41:52 -0700 (PDT)
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 06:56:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed potential crash in testbitmap
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 03:56:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed iPhone demos
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 03:24:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 12 Mar 2009 15:14:38 +0200
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 15:50:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed return value for SDL_CreateRenderer()
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 03:51:39 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed OpenGL library linking issue
Fri, 06 Mar 2009 05:53:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed potential double-free crash
Fri, 06 Mar 2009 05:48:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Reverted dangerous change that could remove /bin/sh :)
Wed, 04 Mar 2009 15:10:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 4 Mar 2009 15:38:22 +0200
Wed, 04 Mar 2009 09:35:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated config.guess and config.sub
Wed, 04 Mar 2009 08:57:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated libtool from version 1.5.22 to 2.2.6a, so it works on current QNX
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 09:48:00 +0000 Sam Lantinga Mac OS X and iPhoneOS have the full math library
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 04:21:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:27:42 +0200
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 09:51:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed unicows dependency, at least for now...
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 09:39:39 +0000 Sam Lantinga Missing API function
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 18:03:22 +0000 Edgar Simo More verbosity and error checking.
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 18:02:55 +0000 Edgar Simo Fixed haptic subsystem on linux 2.6.28 by lowering the EV_IsJoystick check (seems like some stuff was changed). Shouldn't break anything with earlier versions. Might need to be more robust if false positives show up.
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 06:49:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 06:48:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented X11 maximized state control
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 04:41:09 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use the default arrow cursor until we implement the cursor API
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 04:15:04 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug using SDL_WINDOWPOS_CENTERED with SDL_SetWindowPosition()
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 04:03:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added missing files
Wed, 18 Feb 2009 00:33:31 +0000 Darren Alton NDS compiles again, but may not yet work. Sprite support has been removed for the time being while it is re-worked.
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 05:59:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #684
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 05:57:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 05:44:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #681
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 05:39:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 27 Dec 2007 07:38:25 +0000
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 05:17:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #633
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 04:57:39 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #537
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 06:12:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed destination of XCopyArea()
Sat, 14 Feb 2009 15:56:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added reminder for shaped windows
Sat, 14 Feb 2009 15:53:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Suggestion from the mailing list
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 06:01:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed off by one error in line drawing code