Thu, 04 Aug 2011 01:24:22 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Reworked Windows waveOut code.
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 01:26:12 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Reworked Windows DirectSound code.
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 03:37:13 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Removed /dev/dsp DMA audio target.
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 00:22:19 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Removed VisualCE project files.
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 13:42:34 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Mark some QSA audio driver functions as static.
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 00:46:27 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Apple uses a void* for GLhandleARB, not an unsigned int.
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 16:51:25 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Allow Android platforms to read from .apk files via the RWOPS interface.
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:07:40 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Patched to compile (I hope).
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:03:42 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon If we didn't create win32 window, restore its event procedure on destruction.
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 00:12:03 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Removed comment questioning the code's correctness (the answer: it's correct).
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 00:09:58 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Don't use a bitfield for this.
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 16:35:37 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Work on systems without sa_sigaction.
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 16:35:04 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Need to add this line for sa_sigaction check in configure to work. SDL-1.2
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 22:10:35 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed minor typo in a comment. SDL-1.2
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 20:32:40 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Quartz: Don't use -[NSWindow center] on the fullscreen window. SDL-1.2
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 14:55:24 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Patched to compile on older GLX headers.
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 14:34:19 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Added support for GLX_EXT_swap_control, and cleaned up some other extensions.
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 14:31:37 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon The SwapInterval APIs should fail without a current OpenGL context.
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 14:30:46 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Record the new OpenGL context as current during SDL_GL_CreateContext().
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 03:08:53 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Quartz: Ripped out all the legacy CoreGraphics code. SDL-1.2
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 01:03:13 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Quartz: locking should only recheck CGDisplayBaseAddress() for HWSURFACEs. SDL-1.2
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 12:13:06 +0300 Dimitris Zenios Fixes a bug in SDL_UpdateTexture when using SDL_RENDERER_SOFTWARE and texture access is SDL_TEXTUREACCESS_STATIC
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 14:59:12 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed memory leak in SDL_DestroyRenderer.
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 15:40:07 +0200 Patrice Mandin Check sa_sigaction member of struct sigaction SDL-1.2
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 11:52:09 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Cocoa: Update the current GL context when its window moves or resizes.
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 17:05:32 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Turn SDL_GL_MakeCurrent() into a no-op if setting the same context twice.
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 17:38:09 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Linux: Search a smaller set of potential joystick axes.
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 17:36:29 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Linux: Search a smaller set of potential joystick axes. SDL-1.2
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 11:50:30 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Minor whitespace cleanup. SDL-1.2
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 11:49:46 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Cleaned up compiler warnings about unchecked return values. SDL-1.2
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 22:05:56 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Properly set up default resolutions.
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:33:48 +0000 Nathan Heisey Implemented pthread spinlocks.
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:28:01 +0100 Tim Angus * Add missing file SDL_hints_c.h
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 14:23:36 +0100 Tim Angus * SDL_IOS_IDLE_TIMER_DISABLED hint
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 14:23:24 +0100 Tim Angus * SDL_IOS_ORIENTATIONS hint
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 12:23:39 -0400 Sam Lantinga Make SDL_QuitRequested() return an SDL_bool
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 12:20:04 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed gcc warnings for apps using SDL headers with -Wundef flag.
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 16:00:05 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Closing Sunny's "experimental" named branch. experimental
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 15:34:32 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Don't call CGContextRelease() on object Cocoa already flagged for autorelease. SDL-1.2
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 15:33:50 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon QZ_LockHWSurface() should always check for changes to the screen surface. SDL-1.2
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 15:26:02 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Updated configure.in to be compatible with autoconf 2.67.
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 16:03:10 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Assert code's stdio interface was reading from the wrong variable.
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:06:29 -0700 Sam Lantinga Clarified SDL_GetWindowSurface() documentation
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 09:50:29 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed so SDL_quit.h doesn't require SDL_compat.h
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 15:14:18 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Make assert dialog work on Cocoa target even if we haven't initialized video.
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 11:25:01 +0200 Dennis Cappendijk Debug win 32 settings was wrongfully set to build the Release 32bit version.
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 11:41:45 -0700 Sam Lantinga Added test of the assertion reporting system
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 14:12:56 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed assertion list terminator (just do it like a normal linked list).
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 09:53:01 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 1185 (VS 2010 project files do not support side-by-side 32-bit and 64-bit builds)
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 08:08:50 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed: Windows always fails with SDL_HapticOpenFromJoystick
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 12:20:30 -0700 Sam Lantinga Minor missing parameter name
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 14:22:08 -0700 Sam Lantinga Updated documentation to reflect new license
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:16:33 -0700 Sam Lantinga Removed buggy and LGPL MMX mixing routines.
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 Sam Lantinga SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 17:10:14 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed build error
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 17:57:08 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 1177 (testsdl ios crash)
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 09:50:25 -0700 Sam Lantinga Allow overriding the app delegate on iOS
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 09:47:34 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed setting programmatically setting the size of a window on X11 for non-resizable windows.
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 09:35:56 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 1173 (No mouse wheel event on linux/x11)
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 23:38:15 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Some more iOS orientation rotation fixes.