Wed, 03 Jun 2009 10:40:44 +0000 Mike Gorchak Support for BGR565 pixel format has been added, mainly for OpenGL ES renderer. OpenGL ES renderer now have new texture formats.
Wed, 03 Jun 2009 04:37:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga Von: Thomas Zimmermann
Sun, 31 May 2009 11:53:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga OpenPandora support added by David Carré
Thu, 28 May 2009 09:39:14 +0000 Sam Lantinga error message typo fix
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 21:44:14 +0000 Martin Lowinski Added framebuffer mapping. gsoc2009_ps3
Sat, 07 Nov 2009 11:35:19 +0000 Martin Lowinski created env (fbcon-1.3) and added basic files gsoc2009_ps3
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 11:33:56 +0000 Martin Lowinski Added comments, clean up. gsoc2009_ps3
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 15:49:44 +0000 Martin Lowinski Rewritten Makefile (fixed bug) and cleanup for yuv2rgb. gsoc2009_ps3
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 14:37:19 +0000 Martin Lowinski Checking for spu-progs and libs. gsoc2009_ps3
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 18:05:33 +0000 Martin Lowinski Added Makefile rule for spu programs. Added Readme. gsoc2009_ps3
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 13:28:58 +0000 Martin Lowinski Fixed bug in texture format. gsoc2009_ps3
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 12:24:47 +0000 Martin Lowinski Working 1080p, 720p, 480p videomodes and double buffering. gsoc2009_ps3
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 05:33:11 +0000 Martin Lowinski Moved mode functions to SDL_ps3modes and fixed minor stuff. gsoc2009_ps3
Sun, 19 Jul 2009 11:31:47 +0000 Martin Lowinski Code reviewed and added SPE API documentation. gsoc2009_ps3
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 03:55:21 +0000 Martin Lowinski configure.in changes missing in last commit. gsoc2009_ps3
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 05:22:00 +0000 Martin Lowinski Scaling (bilinear) of YUV-Textures working. gsoc2009_ps3
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 03:27:12 +0000 Martin Lowinski Support all YUV texture formats using SW_Textures. gsoc2009_ps3
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 16:33:03 +0000 Martin Lowinski YUV-Textures with SPU-support working. gsoc2009_ps3
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 05:20:57 +0000 Martin Lowinski Initialise 720p and 1080p display modes in VideoInit(). gsoc2009_ps3
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 09:15:33 +0000 Martin Lowinski Moved SPE-functions to SDL_ps3spe.c. gsoc2009_ps3
Sat, 06 Jun 2009 06:40:23 +0000 Martin Lowinski Fixed centering. Added debug msgs for RenderCopy(). gsoc2009_ps3
Thu, 04 Jun 2009 07:02:15 +0000 Martin Lowinski Roughly working framebuffer. gsoc2009_ps3
Fri, 29 May 2009 09:50:21 +0000 Martin Lowinski Added ps3 video driver based on the dummy driver. gsoc2009_ps3
Sat, 23 May 2009 22:49:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga Creating GSoC 2009 code branch gsoc2009_ps3
Sat, 23 May 2009 22:41:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 04:54:24 +0000 Jiang Jiang Disable a debug message. gsoc2009_IME
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 09:01:03 +0000 Jiang Jiang Update testime program to accept font parameter. gsoc2009_IME
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 08:59:53 +0000 Jiang Jiang Further polish API, fix crash in test program. gsoc2009_IME
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 08:56:48 +0000 Jiang Jiang Update API, first step: make it build gsoc2009_IME
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 08:53:00 +0000 Jiang Jiang Polish test code gsoc2009_IME
Wed, 01 Jul 2009 16:12:00 +0000 Jiang Jiang Draw cursor, underline marked text gsoc2009_IME
Wed, 01 Jul 2009 07:33:58 +0000 Jiang Jiang Add SDL_TEXTEDTING event to inform application about marked text. gsoc2009_IME
Wed, 01 Jul 2009 05:52:17 +0000 Jiang Jiang Add IME test program gsoc2009_IME
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 10:37:57 +0000 Jiang Jiang Basic text input API gsoc2009_IME
Sun, 31 May 2009 16:57:29 +0000 Jiang Jiang Basic marked text handling gsoc2009_IME
Mon, 25 May 2009 11:09:29 +0000 Jiang Jiang Support system-wide keyboard shortcuts on Mac gsoc2009_IME
Mon, 25 May 2009 02:42:45 +0000 Jiang Jiang Get basic text input support working for Cocoa gsoc2009_IME
Sat, 23 May 2009 22:48:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Creating GSoC 2009 code branch gsoc2009_IME
Fri, 15 May 2009 15:47:37 +0000 Mike Gorchak Few new video modes have been added.
Thu, 14 May 2009 11:51:42 +0000 Mike Gorchak More checks for current GF state were added.
Thu, 14 May 2009 11:50:05 +0000 Mike Gorchak Set audio device handle to NULL in case of open was not successful.
Thu, 14 May 2009 10:54:34 +0000 Mike Gorchak OpenGL ES renderer state fixes. Now GL_TEXTURE_2D is not enabled by default.
Thu, 07 May 2009 12:50:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga Reminder to implement landscape mode for iPhone
Thu, 07 May 2009 12:27:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Temporary workaround for building on 64-bit Mac OS X
Thu, 07 May 2009 12:04:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed dynamic loading on Windows CE
Wed, 06 May 2009 09:46:55 +0000 Mike Gorchak Added few OpenGL ES 1.0 defines, which are not present in OpenGL ES 1.1 and 2.0.
Wed, 06 May 2009 07:00:32 +0000 Mike Gorchak Added _OES suffix for GL_OES_vertex_buffer_object extension for OpenGL ES.
Tue, 05 May 2009 17:50:34 +0000 Mike Gorchak Added support for single buffering, if double buffering is not available.
Tue, 05 May 2009 17:47:41 +0000 Mike Gorchak Added handler for all window events.
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 06:04:21 +0000 Mike Gorchak GF header must be included before Photon header for QNX.
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 04:46:05 +0000 Mike Gorchak Added hiddi library linkage when GF target is available for QNX
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 04:43:21 +0000 Mike Gorchak New last cursor position must rely on the clamped coordinates.
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 04:41:25 +0000 Mike Gorchak Default video mode has been changed from 320x200 to 640x480, since fullscreen 320x200 is often unavailable.
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 04:38:51 +0000 Mike Gorchak Added OpenGL ES context creation for the each window which has been created (for --windows=N option).
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 04:33:30 +0000 Mike Gorchak Support for HID devices (mice and keyboards only for now) has been added
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 04:30:52 +0000 Mike Gorchak Continue working on QNX Photon with OpenGL ES support
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 03:46:54 +0000 Mike Gorchak Update README for QNX 6.x
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 09:33:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added a reminder for the jobs mailing list
Fri, 03 Apr 2009 17:19:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #721
Fri, 03 Apr 2009 13:35:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed undefined references to joystick code