include/SDL_config_windowsrt.h
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 20:09:52 -0400 WinRT: build fixes and additional WinRT-related integrations with SDL 2.0.0
Sun, 19 May 2013 23:30:34 -0400 WinRT: added preliminary joystick / game controller support (minus hotplugging)
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 11:42:55 -0400 WinRT: merged with latest, official, SDL 2.x sources (at rev. bea100d73d13)
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 20:12:14 -0500 WinRT: build fixes
Sun, 03 Feb 2013 12:33:15 -0500 WinRT: use OS-native vsnprintf, which allows SDL_Log to format wide strings (via %ls)
Sat, 02 Feb 2013 19:32:44 -0500 WinRT: started refactoring Direct3D 11.1 code into a new SDL_Renderer backend
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 10:30:38 -0500 WinRT: added support for the SDL_loadso APIs, via LoadPackagedLibrary
Sun, 30 Dec 2012 12:57:33 -0500 WinRT: fixed XAudio2 crash bug + enabled XAudio2 backend
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 12:07:35 -0500 WinRT: got timers working
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 11:46:15 -0500 WinRT: cleaned up SDL_platform_windowsrt.h
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 11:20:59 -0500 WinRT: disabled the XAudio2 backend, pending work on stability and quality
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 23:03:56 -0500 WinRT: added a skeleton SDL backend for C++11-based threads
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 22:34:50 -0500 WinRT: got the XAudio2 backend compiling (but not running, yet)
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 22:48:04 -0400 WinRT: created a skeleton for a video driver, using a copy of the dummy driver for a base
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 22:27:51 -0400 WinRT: disabled threads to prevent SDL_Init(SDL_INIT_VIDEO) from crashing
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 21:43:20 -0400 Got a bare-bones version of SDL compiling for Windows RT. Dummy drivers are used in some places. Very little Windows-specific code (from the Win32 version of SDL) is used.