CMakeLists.txt
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 14:51:56 +0300 cmake: add missing checks for wcscasecmp, _wcsicmp, wcsncasecmp, _wcsnicmp
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 14:10:30 +0300 CMakeLists.txt: add src/joystick/iphoneos/*.m to Darwin joystick sources
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 20:37:10 +0300 remove non-existing tslib support from autofoo and cmake
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 19:14:34 -0800 udev: Factor out SDL_EVDEV_GuessDeviceClass
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 15:20:03 +0300 cmake: look for iconv in libc, too (bug #5316.)
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 14:45:10 +0300 cmake: run updaterev.sh if(NOT CMAKE_HOST_WIN32)
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 14:32:15 +0300 cmake: check for alloca() in stdlib.h and malloc.h, too (bug #5316)
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 02:40:00 +0300 cmake: reduce STDC_HEADER_NAMES list to only relevant headers,
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 01:02:28 +0300 build: fix / update sensors (windows) configuration
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:32:32 +0100 riscos: Implement SDL_OpenURL()
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 11:30:33 -0400 Removed SDL_AndroidOpenURL, added SDL_OpenURL.
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 17:28:34 +0200 cmake: Fix building with -DSDL_HAPTIC=Off
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 02:00:58 -0400 cmake: Fix Metal detection on macOS/iOS.
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 23:30:59 -0400 configure/cmake: Disable ARM SIMD and NEON by default.
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 20:11:32 -0400 cmake: Bump minimum required CMake to 3.0.0 and mark link libraries PRIVATE.
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 22:45:15 +0200 cmake: Fix building with -DSDL_SENSOR=Off
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 17:42:30 -0400 cmake: Build Linux-specific files like the configure script does.
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 15:04:57 -0400 cmake: Fix building with -DSDL_POWER=Off
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 10:31:16 +0200 Fix compile without DIRECTX
Fri, 29 May 2020 16:31:05 -0700 Fixed bug 5105 - sndio support not working in dynamic mode (dlopen)
Fri, 15 May 2020 21:12:23 +0200 Fixed bug 5100 - compilation CMake Android armeabi-v7a (Thanks Steve Robinson!)
Mon, 11 May 2020 14:31:04 -0700 Fixed bug 5103 - Port fcitx support to both fcitx 4 & 5
Mon, 04 May 2020 02:27:29 -0400 locale: Implemented SDL_GetPreferredLocales().
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 02:06:53 -0400 cmake: various Haiku settings were accidentally under "if(SDL_VIDEO)"
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 15:22:09 -0400 cmake: use check_symbol_exists, not check_function_exists (thanks, Manuel!)
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 13:24:36 +0100 build: Don't duplicate Libs in Libs.private in pkg-config file
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 23:38:34 +0100 build: Merge pkg-config Libs.private into Libs for static-only builds
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 12:17:14 -0400 stdlib: Add SDL_trunc and SDL_truncf
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 08:34:27 -0700 First pass at Windows sensor implementation
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 19:08:45 -0700 Fixed bug 5028 - Virtual Joysticks (new joystick backend)
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:25:47 -0700 Updated SDL to version 2.0.13 for development builds
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:35:31 -0700 Backed out changeset 7ca4a9de2ae4
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:25:47 -0700 Updated SDL to version 2.0.13 for development builds
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 14:58:16 -0800 Updated version to 2.0.12 for release candidate build
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 00:08:36 -0800 Further improvements for bug 4128 - CMAKE: Generated target import file contains incorrect include path
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 20:50:47 +0000 Add basic support for compiling on RISC OS
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 07:06:58 -0800 Fixed bug 4928 - CMakeLists.txt: put cmake package helpers in proper libdir
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 02:42:53 -0500 cmake: ${SDL_CMAKE_DEBUG_POSTFIX} needs to be wrapped in quotes.
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 20:41:00 +0300 CMakeLists.txt: sync DYLIB_CURRENT_VERSION to Xcode project
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 10:33:56 +0300 CMakeLists.txt: add several missing function checks for unix case.
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:42:50 -0800 Improved XInput VID/PID detection and added SDL_wcsstr() and SDL_wcsncmp()
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 20:40:50 +0300 added SDL_strtokr() as a replacement for POSIX strtok_r (bug #4046.)
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 23:17:19 -0400 cmake: added support for enabling the ARM SIMD/NEON code.
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 14:00:02 +0300 endpointvolume.h checks not needed since changeset 13078:ae4f9911321a .
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 16:36:48 -0400 offscreen: Add new video driver backend Offscreen
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 18:24:03 -0400 CMake: bug-fix for tvOS support
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:30:20 -0400 CMake: tvOS support/fixes
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 11:07:43 -0400 CMake: iOS support added
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 10:37:16 -0700 Updated SDL development builds to version 2.0.11
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 11:38:43 +0200 Fixed bug 3918 - HIDAPI, CMake support for android project
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 15:23:37 +0200 Fixed bug 3918 - CMake support for android project
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 23:46:09 -0700 Fixed bug 4354 - CMake builds do not correctly enable IME on Linux
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:35:32 -0300 Add public APIs for creating a Metal view attached to an SDL window. Add SDL_metal.h.
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 12:20:55 -0400 hidapi: Add SDL_hidapi.c, allows support for multiple hidapi backends.
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 11:34:00 -0500 cmake: Fix locating libusb header at configure-time
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 13:40:58 -0400 cmake: Add setupapi library to Windows build dependencies (hidapi needs it).
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:46:52 -0400 cmake: Added HIDAPI support.
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 22:01:27 -0700 Fixed bug 4684 - GLES1 variables missing under Android with CMake
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:13:28 -0700 Updated version to 2.0.10
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 18:32:29 -0700 Temporary fix for bug 4254 - a _lot_ of strict aliasing warnings