configure.in
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 21:41:54 -0400 OpenBSD: Add missing X11 libraries to autoconf.
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:57:25 -0700 Fixed bug 1547 - Fix test(1) utilization within the autoconf script
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 13:32:34 -0400 Fixed pthread_np.h detection on OpenBSD.
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 14:14:55 -0700 Fixed bug 1543 - Fix dynamic loading of X libs on OpenBSD
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 13:57:39 -0700 Fixed bug 1543 - Fix dynamic loading of X libs on OpenBSD
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:47:41 -0700 Updated the generic event check to try to compile instead of just look for library runtime function (fixes compiling on older Mac OS X SDKs)
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 21:55:36 -0400 Fixed configure script.
Sun, 08 Jul 2012 07:20:50 -0400 Added OpenBSD "sndio" audio target.
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 14:01:47 -0300 Fixes #1524, improved xinput2 test
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 12:29:53 -0400 Added command-line cross-compile support for iOS - Gabriel Jacobo will be adding iosbuild.sh and documentation for the process.
Sun, 03 Jun 2012 17:34:18 -0300 Actually functional, hopefully!, Xext test
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 20:06:48 -0400 Better test for Xext headers
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 19:42:15 -0300 Fix test for Xext headers (bug 1498), now it should fail properly in systems with the old headers.
Thu, 31 May 2012 19:23:30 +0300 1.Fixed a memory leak inside XInput2 code
Thu, 31 May 2012 13:37:02 +0300 1.Moved all xinput2 functionality to its own file
Wed, 30 May 2012 11:44:57 -0400 Fixed compile error with both new and old Xext headers (bug 1498)
Wed, 30 May 2012 11:25:35 -0400 Initial support for XInput2 by Dimitris Zenios
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 21:58:36 -0500 Fixed bug 1429 - Compiling static library with -arch fails when linking showimage
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 17:21:00 -0500 Updated to SDL 2.0, and SDL 2.0 can now be installed coexisting with SDL 1.2
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 01:55:51 -0500 Switched back to configure generating SDL_config.h
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 03:34:14 -0500 Check for sem_timedwait(), which isn't available on some systems (including OpenBSD
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 03:13:08 -0500 Check for sem_timedwait(), which isn't available on some systems (including OpenBSD)
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 13:21:19 -0500 Make sure that we use consistent configuration options on platforms like Windows so that command line builds and IDE builds have ABI compatibility.
Sun, 08 Jan 2012 02:23:37 -0500 Fixed bug 1242 - PATCH: Improve support for OpenGL ES under X11
Sun, 01 Jan 2012 11:18:03 -0500 -lmingw32 is necessary in the link line before -lSDLmain, otherwise WinMain in libSDLmain.a won't get linked in
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 14:14:45 -0500 Fixed bug 938 - SDL fails to link in mingw+msys+libtool
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 05:36:39 -0500 Fixes bug 1296 - SDL_SetVideoMode crashes because of unaligned MOVAPS instruction
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 05:04:18 -0500 Updated the SDL version number to 1.2.15
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 00:43:44 -0500 Fixed the aux directory to be the one recognized by automake.
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:35:25 -0400 Don't warn about multichar characters on BeOS/Haiku.
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:35:25 -0400 Don't warn about multichar characters on BeOS/Haiku.
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 22:04:51 -0400 Enable -Wall by default.
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 22:04:51 -0400 Enable -Wall by default.
Sun, 02 Oct 2011 00:29:16 -0400 1.3 API CHANGE: Add support for naming threads.
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 03:08:00 -0400 Moved pthread spinlock check in with the rest of the pthread tests.
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 23:51:07 -0400 Merged Nathan Heisey's Haiku work into the main SDL 1.3 branch.
Tue, 09 Aug 2011 16:34:25 +0000 Fixed OpenGL library loading functions
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:37:00 +0000 Fixed video compile(?)
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 04:38:50 -0400 More work on Windows build issues.
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 03:35:46 -0400 Fixed Win64 builds with MingW.
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 00:34:48 -0400 Removed legacy Mac OS X dlcompat code.
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 02:52:15 -0400 Don't force nasm to use a.out on OpenBSD. They've been on ELF for a long time.
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 00:45:09 -0400 Merged Mac OS X and iOS audio targets.
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 01:07:09 -0400 Implemented XAudio2 target for Windows (and Xbox360, theoretically!).
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 01:24:22 -0400 Reworked Windows waveOut code.
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 01:26:12 -0400 Reworked Windows DirectSound code.
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 03:37:13 -0700 Removed /dev/dsp DMA audio target.
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 16:35:37 -0700 Work on systems without sa_sigaction.
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 15:40:07 +0200 Check sa_sigaction member of struct sigaction
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:33:48 +0000 Implemented pthread spinlocks.
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 15:26:02 -0400 Updated configure.in to be compatible with autoconf 2.67.
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 13:47:49 -0700 SDL 1.3 requires a 64-bit type for the platform.
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 13:28:56 -0800 If we leave the default SDL_config.h in place, it'll override the one generated by configure when building from a different directory. Argh...
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 14:24:35 -0800 We don't want to remove SDL_config.h since it's in source control now.
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 13:56:53 -0800 Added support for the Xcursor library for color cursors
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 22:03:11 -0800 Fixed the libraries linked with Visual Studio 2010, the msimg library isn't needed anymore.
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:09:13 -0800 OSF isn't supported anymore.
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:06:29 -0800 IRIX is not supported anymore. :)
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:01:53 -0800 Dynamically load the Xinerama and xf86vmode extensions
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 09:39:23 -0800 nasm 2.09 compatibility