src/video/gapi/SDL_gapivideo.h
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:27:32 +0000 Updated copyright date
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Mon, 29 May 2006 04:04:35 +0000 more tweaking indent options
Sun, 28 May 2006 13:04:16 +0000 Revamp of the video system in progress - adding support for multiple displays, multiple windows, and a full video mode selection API.
Sat, 11 Mar 2006 23:46:45 +0000 Fixes from Dmitry Yakimov:
Sat, 04 Mar 2006 08:24:35 +0000 Updated WinCE support by Dmitry (with some tweaks)
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 08:46:50 +0000 Use consistent identifiers for the various platforms we support.
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 10:11:48 +0000 New configure-based build system. Still work in progress, but much improved
Wed, 01 Feb 2006 06:32:25 +0000 Updated copyright information and removed rcs id lines (problematic in branch merges)
Thu, 19 Jan 2006 08:43:00 +0000 Updated Windows CE/PocketPC support...adds GAPI driver, landscape mode,