VisualC-WinPhone/SDL/SDL_VS2012-WinPhone.vcxproj.filters
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 15:29:46 -0400 WinRT: renamed a mouse-related header file for naming-consistency's sake
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 15:23:33 -0400 WinRT: misc code cleanups regarding touch and mouse events, and also SDL-internal globals
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 16:51:07 -0400 WinRT: corrected SDL_MOUSE* coordinates in non-Portrait modes
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 11:45:22 -0400 WinRT: build fix for Windows Phone
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 11:40:06 -0400 WinRT: Windows Phone build fix
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 17:17:53 -0400 WinRT: moved most platform-specific keyboard and mouse code to shared locations
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:22:32 -0400 WinRT: file naming and placement cleanup
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 20:11:51 -0400 WinRT: Windows Phone 8 build fixes
Sun, 12 May 2013 22:38:39 -0400 WinRT: Windows Phone 8 build/project updates
Sun, 07 Apr 2013 22:35:58 -0400 WinRT: added texture channel color-modulation support for D3D 11.1
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 10:11:58 -0500 WinRT: moved the default vertex shader into the Direct3D 11.1 renderer's folder
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 10:02:57 -0500 WinRT: cleaned up headers in src\video\windowsrt\
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 09:10:43 -0500 WinRT: implemented SDL_RenderFillRect and SDL_RenderFillRects for the D3D 11.1 renderer
Sat, 09 Feb 2013 19:39:42 -0500 WinRT: made use of SDL's framebuffer emulation code, instead of the custom stuff; then removed SDL_winrtrenderer
Sat, 02 Feb 2013 19:32:44 -0500 WinRT: started refactoring Direct3D 11.1 code into a new SDL_Renderer backend
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 23:13:07 -0500 WinRT: added Windows Phone 8 project files, and got SDL compiling under them