src/core/winrt/SDL_winrtapp_direct3d.cpp
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:21:26 -0700 Added missing copyright notices
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 21:21:35 -0400 build fixes for most WinRT-related files
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 11:06:11 -0700 Fixed line endings on WinRT source code
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 19:49:11 -0500 WinRT: emit SDL_APP_TERMINATING
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 19:30:36 -0500 WinRT: emit SDL_APP_WILLENTER* and SDL_APP_DIDENTER* events
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 16:37:30 -0500 WinRT: cleaned up some hard-to-read SDL_DisplayMode management code
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 16:08:16 -0500 WinRT: fixed a crash in SDL_Quit
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 08:06:36 -0500 WinRT: simulate keyboard events on Windows Phone 8 back-button presses
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 16:05:37 -0500 WinRT: added a means to display a privacy policy link via the Settings charm
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 21:15:05 -0500 WinRT: fixed bug: touch input coordinates weren't normalized [0..1]
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:26:53 -0400 WinRT: unified the two, public, app-init functions
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 21:13:15 -0400 WinRT: code cleanup: attempted to make it more clear what code is specific to what app type (plain Direct3D or XAML)