src/video/qnxgf/SDL_gf_render.c
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:44:43 -0800 Making the API simpler, scaling is always defined as linear interpolation and should be supported as much as possible on all renderers.
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 15:19:05 -0800 Use the enumerated type for blend and scale mode instead of int
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 21:10:53 +0000 Fixed bug #926
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 06:21:52 +0000 Switched from SDL_WindowID and SDL_TextureID to SDL_Window* and SDL_Texture* for code simplicity and improved performance.
Tue, 01 Dec 2009 05:57:15 +0000 Work in progress on multi-display support:
Sat, 23 May 2009 22:41:08 +0000 indent
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 04:33:30 +0000 Support for HID devices (mice and keyboards only for now) has been added
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 10:33:12 +0000 Date: Mon, 23 Mar 2009 09:17:24 +0200
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 03:24:22 +0000 Date: Thu, 12 Mar 2009 15:14:38 +0200
Wed, 04 Mar 2009 15:10:47 +0000 Date: Wed, 4 Mar 2009 15:38:22 +0200