Makefile.in
Sun, 28 May 2006 18:16:36 +0000 more indent cleanup
Sun, 28 May 2006 13:04:16 +0000 Revamp of the video system in progress - adding support for multiple displays, multiple windows, and a full video mode selection API.
Wed, 17 May 2006 08:18:28 +0000 Merge trunk-1.3-3
Wed, 26 Apr 2006 20:30:11 +0000 subversion conversion complete!
Fri, 14 Apr 2006 03:56:31 +0000 Don't hardcode the output directory
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 13:25:21 +0000 Added a delay so the warning message isn't accidentally missed.
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 13:23:56 +0000 Fixed bug #191
Thu, 23 Mar 2006 21:28:33 +0000 Fixed bug #171
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 05:59:28 +0000 I'm dumping the old Xcode support, since it's too hard to maintain,
Tue, 14 Mar 2006 03:04:50 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 14 Mar 2006 02:46:26 +0000 CFLAGS are separate from EXTRA_CFLAGS
Sat, 11 Mar 2006 20:16:50 +0000 Fixed make distclean
Wed, 08 Mar 2006 08:31:08 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Mon, 06 Mar 2006 18:31:30 +0000 Date: Mon, 6 Mar 2006 19:00:45 +0100
Mon, 27 Feb 2006 16:29:04 +0000 Argh, I forgot that zip merges files into the archive instead of recreating it.
Mon, 27 Feb 2006 04:44:31 +0000 Build both the .tar.gz and .zip archives when creating a CVS snapshot.
Sun, 26 Feb 2006 19:30:21 +0000 Updated OS/2 build, yay!
Fri, 24 Feb 2006 09:57:14 +0000 Updated MacOS Classic MPW build
Thu, 23 Feb 2006 04:16:08 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 22:30:43 +0000 ranlib needs to be run after the library is installed...
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 08:34:45 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 22:15:38 +0000 Added rules to build libSDLmain.a
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 20:11:08 +0000 Set the install permissions correctly
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 20:08:29 +0000 Pass LDFLAGS to the build system
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 12:45:51 +0000 Blargle-fnargle dependencies and build rules
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 11:49:16 +0000 Added DESTDIR support
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 11:29:36 +0000 Fixed build dependencies... ugh
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 03:11:04 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 02:09:49 +0000 Completely removed dependency on automake
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 10:22:28 +0000 *** empty log message ***