include/SDL_opengles2.h
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 22:09:21 -0500 WinRT: merged with latest SDL 2.x/HG code
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 19:54:29 -0500 WinRT: added experimental OpenGL ES 2.0 support
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 00:53:27 -0800 Fixed bug 2374 - Update copyright for 2014...
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 13:24:53 -0300 OpenGL ES support for Windows
Sat, 18 May 2013 14:17:52 -0700 File style cleanup for the SDL 2.0 release
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:47:44 -0800 Happy New Year!
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Happy New Year!
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Happy 2011! :)
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 02:35:14 -0800 Fixed building on Android, added SDL_opengles2.h, removed unnecessary SDL_glesfuncs.h