src/haptic/SDL_syshaptic.h
Sun, 26 May 2013 12:15:15 +0200 Fixed wrong documentation for haptic implementation.
Sat, 18 May 2013 14:17:52 -0700 File style cleanup for the SDL 2.0 release
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:47:44 -0800 Happy New Year!
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Happy New Year!
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 10:54:44 -0800 Simple rumble API for haptic
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 09:55:03 +0000 Final merge of Google Summer of Code 2008 work...
Sun, 24 Aug 2008 17:32:50 +0000 Added SDL_HapticStopAll.
Sun, 24 Aug 2008 17:17:45 +0000 Added support for pausing/unpausing haptic devices.
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 09:55:29 +0000 Fixd outstanding typo.
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 16:07:20 +0000 Better handling of opening haptics from joysticks.
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 11:47:48 +0000 Haptic subsystem handles haptic axes now.
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 15:53:48 +0000 More explicit with iterations and length.
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 17:54:08 +0000 Broke API by introducing iterations to SDL_HapticRunEffects().
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 17:16:11 +0000 Added SDL_HapticNumEffectsPlaying().
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 08:38:08 +0000 Improved some ioctl handling.
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 09:58:27 +0000 Added SDL_HapticGetEffectStatus().
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 10:26:35 +0000 Commented SDL_syshaptic.h.
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 18:35:05 +0000 Added SDL_HapticUpdateEffect().
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 14:31:04 +0000 Added SDL_HapticStopEffect().
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 14:21:09 +0000 HapticSetGain checks to see if device supports it.
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 14:09:53 +0000 Setting effects memory to 0.
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 09:22:22 +0000 Some more error reporting.
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:38:29 +0000 Added some preliminary support for haptic effect control.
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 16:48:16 +0000 Starting to add infrastructure to handle haptic effects.
Sun, 01 Jun 2008 19:11:49 +0000 Some code cleanup.
Sun, 01 Jun 2008 11:44:25 +0000 First commit of the SDL_haptic subsystem.