src/video/windows/SDL_windowswindow.c
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 21:44:56 -0700 Removed obsolete window positioning code.
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 21:40:57 -0700 Fixed accidental line deletion.
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 11:17:11 -0700 Removed unreferenced variable
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 16:54:43 -0800 Fixed bug 1167 (SDL_WINDOWPOS_CENTERED doesn't work if used right after fullscreen -> windowed switch)
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 08:49:20 -0800 Gamma support is back!
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 21:58:37 -0800 You can use SDL_ConvertSurfaceFormat() now
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:19:28 -0800 Fullscreen doesn't automatically grab the cursor.
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 10:11:09 -0800 Restore the windowed position and size when coming back from fullscreen.
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 22:27:19 -0800 Simplified Windows window creation.
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 23:07:14 -0800 Fixed a host of issues with Windows fullscreen modes. Toggling fullscreen OpenGL works now in my test environment.
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 13:46:10 -0800 A few fixes:
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Happy 2011! :)
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 14:44:25 -0800 Window coordinates are in the global space and windows are not tied to a particular display.
Fri, 04 Feb 2011 13:58:29 -0800 Fixed compiling on Windows CE
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:53:45 -0800 Removed more partially functional renderers
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 17:38:18 -0800 Fixed bug #1100
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 15:46:11 -0800 Fixed compiling on Windows Mobile SDK 5.0 with Visual Studio 2008
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 18:04:05 -0800 Fixed bug #925