configure.in
Sat, 30 Mar 2002 18:53:23 +0000 Fixes for GNU pthreads from Patrice
Sun, 24 Mar 2002 21:44:06 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Thu, 07 Mar 2002 20:23:11 +0000 Added Atari joystick support (thanks Patrice!)
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 19:14:12 +0000 Fixed dynamic arts support.
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:05:47 +0000 Removed the API changes to preserve SDL 1.2 stability
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 05:37:21 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 05:20:11 +0000 Added a new header file: SDL_loadso.h
Tue, 05 Mar 2002 19:55:32 +0000 Added SDL_LockRect() and SDL_UnlockRect()
Tue, 26 Feb 2002 14:38:53 +0000 Updated for DirectFB 0.9.9
Sun, 17 Feb 2002 19:54:28 +0000 Added initial support for Atari (thanks Patrice!)
Thu, 14 Feb 2002 02:15:15 +0000 Mike Gorchak added some QNX tweaks, including OpenGL support
Thu, 14 Feb 2002 01:24:08 +0000 Added support for joysticks on *BSD (thanks Wilbern!)
Thu, 10 Jan 2002 02:00:29 +0000 Fixed building with Cygwin (thanks Michael)
Fri, 04 Jan 2002 20:48:51 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Thu, 20 Dec 2001 22:46:09 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 18 Dec 2001 02:29:58 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 18 Dec 2001 00:18:49 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Thu, 22 Nov 2001 04:55:38 +0000 Added support for Xi Graphics XME fullscreen extension
Thu, 22 Nov 2001 03:47:16 +0000 Bump the version number on the library
Sat, 03 Nov 2001 17:03:16 +0000 Added X11 Xinerama support - fullscreen starts on screen 0
Fri, 02 Nov 2001 19:16:53 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Thu, 01 Nov 2001 16:21:40 +0000 Updated SDL DirectFB backend for DirectFB version 0.9.7
Tue, 23 Oct 2001 00:50:44 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Mon, 22 Oct 2001 21:34:50 +0000 If we're looking at the /dev/input event devices, and we found
Sun, 30 Sep 2001 18:55:08 +0000 MacOS X fix
Sun, 23 Sep 2001 21:58:52 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sun, 23 Sep 2001 21:09:08 +0000 Oops, back out that SDL_main -> SDLMain conversion
Sun, 23 Sep 2001 20:42:00 +0000 Changed SDLMain to SDL_main for MacOS X stuff
Fri, 14 Sep 2001 04:34:15 +0000 Added support for the GNU Pth thread lib (thanks Mandin!)
Thu, 13 Sep 2001 15:57:48 +0000 Added CD-ROM support for BSD/OS (thanks Steven!)
Tue, 11 Sep 2001 20:42:32 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 11 Sep 2001 19:00:18 +0000 Date: Sat, 8 Sep 2001 04:42:23 +0200
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 23:18:45 +0000 Added Max's patches for building MacOS X apps on command line
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 22:53:46 +0000 Added support for DirectFB video on Linux (thanks Denis!)
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 22:48:09 +0000 Fixed Solaris nitpicks (thanks Mattias!)
Tue, 21 Aug 2001 07:19:59 +0000 Date: Tue, 21 Aug 2001 03:50:01 +0200
Sat, 18 Aug 2001 22:03:11 +0000 Fixed IDE and SCSI CD-ROM detection on BeOS (thanks Caz!)
Thu, 09 Aug 2001 13:09:47 +0000 Audio subsystem no longer assumes sun audio API on UNIX systems
Thu, 09 Aug 2001 06:14:06 +0000 Fixed VGL detection on FreeBSD (thanks David!)
Tue, 31 Jul 2001 04:06:56 +0000 Applied Maxim's patch for VGL detection on FreeBSD
Tue, 31 Jul 2001 00:13:03 +0000 Bump version to 1.2.3
Mon, 23 Jul 2001 02:58:42 +0000 Name changed from OBSD to OPENBSD_AUDIO
Sun, 08 Jul 2001 09:00:06 +0000 Cleaned up the OpenBSD port, thanks to Peter Valchev
Mon, 02 Jul 2001 00:20:29 +0000 Dummy audio and video drivers are enabled (thanks Ryan!)
Tue, 19 Jun 2001 13:35:05 +0000 Bumped the library version
Tue, 19 Jun 2001 13:33:54 +0000 Added patches from FreeBSD ports
Sat, 16 Jun 2001 06:35:36 +0000 Fixed the PS2 GS detection
Sat, 16 Jun 2001 03:17:45 +0000 Added Linux PlayStation 2 Graphics Synthesizer support
Sat, 16 Jun 2001 01:51:42 +0000 Added an audio driver that writes to disk (thanks Ryan!)
Sun, 10 Jun 2001 18:20:23 +0000 Added MacOS X Project Builder projects
Sun, 10 Jun 2001 04:54:53 +0000 Disabled /dev/event joystick interface by default
Thu, 07 Jun 2001 14:28:11 +0000 Added initial support for Quartz video (thanks Darrell!)
Sun, 27 May 2001 01:03:39 +0000 I found the pthread package for NetBSD
Sun, 27 May 2001 00:38:26 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sun, 27 May 2001 00:24:43 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sun, 27 May 2001 00:15:42 +0000 Minor fixes for NetBSD
Sat, 26 May 2001 16:58:37 +0000 Added native OpenBSD audio driver (thanks vedge!)
Wed, 23 May 2001 00:36:17 +0000 Added detection of Open Sound System on Solaris x86
Fri, 11 May 2001 01:13:35 +0000 Added initial support for Nano-X (thanks Hsieh-Fu!)
Thu, 10 May 2001 20:13:29 +0000 Updated the Amiga OS port of SDL (thanks Gabriele)