VisualC/SDL/SDL_VS2012.vcxproj
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:29:55 -0400 WinRT: merged with SDL 2.0.0 codebase (aka. SDL hg rev d6a8fa507a45)
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 11:42:55 -0400 WinRT: merged with latest, official, SDL 2.x sources (at rev. bea100d73d13)
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 20:01:46 -0500 WinRT: merged with latest, official, SDL 2.x code
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 22:02:01 -0500 WinRT: merged with the latest official SDL source
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:25:44 -0500 Merged with latest official SDL sources.
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 22:25:08 -0400 added Visual Studio 2012 projects for SDL and SDLmain (but not tests)
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 16:03:18 -0500 Implemented the Dynamic API magic.
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 13:24:53 -0300 OpenGL ES support for Windows
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:57:11 -0400 Added SDL_GetBasePath() and SDL_GetPrefPath() in new filesystem module.
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 11:12:11 -0700 SDL_*Parachute() are no-ops, remove them.
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 02:32:04 -0700 Implemented an API for thread-local storage: SDL_TLSCreate(), SDL_TLSSet(), SDL_TLSGet()
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 11:57:32 -0400 Backout hg changset 898992405fa7; lots of things still use SDL_types.h. :/
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 23:37:00 -0400 Removed deprecated SDL_types.h header.
Thu, 30 May 2013 20:03:56 -0700 Fix bug 1492: Visual Studio builds sdl.lib and sdl.dll for version 2.0 (contributed by Jan Reitz); update SDL_bool handling in test_common to fix VS compiler warnings
Mon, 06 May 2013 13:39:17 -0700 Disable C++ exceptions, use debug format that includes debug information in the static libraries, and standardize on Program Database / Program Database with edit and continue for the DLL debug format.
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 11:39:38 -0800 Generate debug info for all configurations on all platforms
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 05:46:51 -0800 Removed SDL_input.h from various projects
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:47:31 -0800 Don't clobber refcounting in SDL_Init.
Sat, 01 Dec 2012 23:30:53 -0800 Update VS2012 solution - add missing files; fix some static analysis warnings
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 21:53:57 -0800 Added VS2012 project files