test/test-automation/plain_logger.c
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 23:53:57 +0300 Plain logger logs the used command line options.
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 21:09:28 +0300 If any assert in SetUp function fails that test will be skipped.
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 18:42:52 +0300 Bunch of little fixes.
Sat, 09 Jul 2011 17:55:35 +0300 Ported surface tests.
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 17:05:07 +0300 Fixed doxygen markup.
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 16:06:39 +0300 Fixed the interface between tests suites and logger.
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 21:15:34 +0300 Made the output of plain logger more readable.
Mon, 04 Jul 2011 20:46:06 +0300 Added command option --version
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 17:11:20 +0300 Fixed a bunch of Makefile.am files.
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 17:11:39 +0300 Added user-supplied XSL style sheets for XML-based test reports.
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 22:14:48 +0300 Plain logger refined.
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 21:41:34 +0300 Added time, date and total runtime information to the output by
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 16:41:45 +0300 Refining the output of XML logger.
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 11:53:14 +0300 Added identation to the output of XML logger.
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 23:04:37 +0300 Logging system added to harness. Logging system doesn't
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 14:35:14 +0300 Added case insensitivity to XML elements.
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 22:00:03 +0300 XML component no longer outputs the generated XML.
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:41:37 +0300 XML elements now support single attribute. Fixes here and there.
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:04:44 +0300 Various fixes and additions to logger system.