configure.in
Thu, 31 May 2012 13:37:02 +0300 1.Moved all xinput2 functionality to its own file
Wed, 30 May 2012 11:44:57 -0400 Fixed compile error with both new and old Xext headers (bug 1498)
Wed, 30 May 2012 11:25:35 -0400 Initial support for XInput2 by Dimitris Zenios
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 21:58:36 -0500 Fixed bug 1429 - Compiling static library with -arch fails when linking showimage
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 17:21:00 -0500 Updated to SDL 2.0, and SDL 2.0 can now be installed coexisting with SDL 1.2
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 01:55:51 -0500 Switched back to configure generating SDL_config.h
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 03:34:14 -0500 Check for sem_timedwait(), which isn't available on some systems (including OpenBSD
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 03:13:08 -0500 Check for sem_timedwait(), which isn't available on some systems (including OpenBSD)
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 13:21:19 -0500 Make sure that we use consistent configuration options on platforms like Windows so that command line builds and IDE builds have ABI compatibility.
Sun, 08 Jan 2012 02:23:37 -0500 Fixed bug 1242 - PATCH: Improve support for OpenGL ES under X11
Sun, 01 Jan 2012 11:18:03 -0500 -lmingw32 is necessary in the link line before -lSDLmain, otherwise WinMain in libSDLmain.a won't get linked in
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 14:14:45 -0500 Fixed bug 938 - SDL fails to link in mingw+msys+libtool
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 05:36:39 -0500 Fixes bug 1296 - SDL_SetVideoMode crashes because of unaligned MOVAPS instruction
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 05:04:18 -0500 Updated the SDL version number to 1.2.15
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 00:43:44 -0500 Fixed the aux directory to be the one recognized by automake.
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:35:25 -0400 Don't warn about multichar characters on BeOS/Haiku.
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:35:25 -0400 Don't warn about multichar characters on BeOS/Haiku.
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 22:04:51 -0400 Enable -Wall by default.
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 22:04:51 -0400 Enable -Wall by default.
Sun, 02 Oct 2011 00:29:16 -0400 1.3 API CHANGE: Add support for naming threads.
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 03:08:00 -0400 Moved pthread spinlock check in with the rest of the pthread tests.
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 23:51:07 -0400 Merged Nathan Heisey's Haiku work into the main SDL 1.3 branch.
Tue, 09 Aug 2011 16:34:25 +0000 Fixed OpenGL library loading functions
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:37:00 +0000 Fixed video compile(?)
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 04:38:50 -0400 More work on Windows build issues.
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 03:35:46 -0400 Fixed Win64 builds with MingW.
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 00:34:48 -0400 Removed legacy Mac OS X dlcompat code.
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 02:52:15 -0400 Don't force nasm to use a.out on OpenBSD. They've been on ELF for a long time.
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 00:45:09 -0400 Merged Mac OS X and iOS audio targets.
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 01:07:09 -0400 Implemented XAudio2 target for Windows (and Xbox360, theoretically!).
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 01:24:22 -0400 Reworked Windows waveOut code.
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 01:26:12 -0400 Reworked Windows DirectSound code.
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 03:37:13 -0700 Removed /dev/dsp DMA audio target.
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 16:35:37 -0700 Work on systems without sa_sigaction.
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 15:40:07 +0200 Check sa_sigaction member of struct sigaction
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:33:48 +0000 Implemented pthread spinlocks.
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 15:26:02 -0400 Updated configure.in to be compatible with autoconf 2.67.
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 13:47:49 -0700 SDL 1.3 requires a 64-bit type for the platform.
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 13:28:56 -0800 If we leave the default SDL_config.h in place, it'll override the one generated by configure when building from a different directory. Argh...
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 14:24:35 -0800 We don't want to remove SDL_config.h since it's in source control now.
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 13:56:53 -0800 Added support for the Xcursor library for color cursors
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 22:03:11 -0800 Fixed the libraries linked with Visual Studio 2010, the msimg library isn't needed anymore.
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:09:13 -0800 OSF isn't supported anymore.
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:06:29 -0800 IRIX is not supported anymore. :)
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:01:53 -0800 Dynamically load the Xinerama and xf86vmode extensions
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 09:39:23 -0800 nasm 2.09 compatibility
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 21:44:36 -0800 Re-added the 3DNow! and AltiVec instruction support.
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:19:34 -0800 Added a better way to include build rules in the Makefile
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 03:59:39 -0800 Fixed bug #1064 (configure still has --enable-stdio-redirect option)
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 14:51:04 -0800 Updated CPU detection code for SSE3 and SSE4 and removed obsolete 3DNow! and Altivec support.
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 10:04:09 -0800 Made it possible to disable the rendering subsystem with configure --disable-render
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 22:57:33 -0800 It's now possible to disable the fast atomic operations, at a huge performance penalty.
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 16:07:10 -0800 Updated the DirectFB support, from Couriersud
Fri, 04 Feb 2011 19:18:08 -0800 Removed a bunch of X11 support that we no longer need.
Wed, 02 Feb 2011 14:34:54 -0800 Moved the rendering code out to a separate directory in the hope that it can someday be completely decoupled from the rest of the library and be expanded to an awesome 2D on 3D library.
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 21:40:03 -0800 Nobody is currently maintaining the QNX code, so removing it for now.
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:53:45 -0800 Removed more partially functional renderers
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:21:29 -0800 Removed partially functional renderers
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 14:54:20 -0800 This patch fixes the issue of configure generating broken Makefile
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 00:06:36 -0800 Nobody is maintaining RISC OS code, so I'm removing it for now.