configure.in
Thu, 23 Mar 2006 15:25:30 +0000 Hopefully fixed up DirectFB detection
Thu, 23 Mar 2006 07:44:52 +0000 Better wscons detection
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 22:42:44 +0000 Lines swapped to match ordering elsewhere
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 11:13:58 +0000 Xrandr support in the X11 target.
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 09:18:10 +0000 Improved DirectFB install detection
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 04:51:44 +0000 Default to use the visibility attribute, on gcc (is this okay?)
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 01:28:36 +0000 Added support for gcc4's -fvisibility=hidden option.
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 10:38:41 +0000 Add /usr/local to the build paths by default
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 09:51:33 +0000 Fixed bug #167
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 09:33:54 +0000 Good idea, renaming OpenBSD audio to BSD audio.
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 09:24:10 +0000 Allow adding to the INCLUDE path
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 08:54:50 +0000 Fixed bug #52
Sun, 19 Mar 2006 19:03:40 +0000 Fixed bug #84
Sun, 19 Mar 2006 12:05:16 +0000 Fixed bug #89
Sun, 19 Mar 2006 05:27:22 +0000 Fixed bug #166
Sat, 18 Mar 2006 18:41:59 +0000 EXTRA_LDFLAGS are the linker flags and libraries needed to build SDL.
Fri, 17 Mar 2006 19:54:39 +0000 I did not find in configure.in where SYSTEM_LIBS where set for other platforms, and why I did not have required extra libraries added in sdl-config, so I set it there
Tue, 14 Mar 2006 08:53:33 +0000 Implemented dummy audio driver.
Tue, 14 Mar 2006 02:46:26 +0000 CFLAGS are separate from EXTRA_CFLAGS
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 18:01:34 +0000 Add the NAS library directory, since X11 is dynamically loaded now...
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 02:12:39 +0000 Added _strnicmp support
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 02:06:33 +0000 Win32 fixes
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 01:08:00 +0000 Added UTF-8 <-> UTF-16 <-> UTF-32 <-> UCS-2 <-> UCS-4 conversion capability
Mon, 06 Mar 2006 18:42:30 +0000 Add missing asm source files
Mon, 06 Mar 2006 01:05:11 +0000 Don't put X_LIBS in the linker flags if we're dynamically loading X11
Mon, 06 Mar 2006 00:50:03 +0000 Removed accidentally copied/pasted script for ALSA detection
Thu, 02 Mar 2006 03:24:20 +0000 Date: Wed, 01 Mar 2006 10:14:31 +0000
Wed, 01 Mar 2006 09:43:47 +0000 Fixed a bunch of 64-bit compatibility problems
Mon, 27 Feb 2006 18:58:12 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Mon, 27 Feb 2006 01:32:12 +0000 Need this or things might misbuild on G3 Mac OS, I think.
Sun, 26 Feb 2006 04:54:01 +0000 Date: Sun, 26 Feb 2006 11:25:09 +0900
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 08:46:50 +0000 Use consistent identifiers for the various platforms we support.
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 23:18:49 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 22:17:05 +0000 Whoops. :)
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 22:15:38 +0000 Added rules to build libSDLmain.a
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 20:53:52 +0000 Add missing include directories
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 20:08:29 +0000 Pass LDFLAGS to the build system
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 11:30:29 +0000 Fixed X11 library detection
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 08:49:00 +0000 build fixes for IRIX 6.5 - dynamic X11 loading works! :)
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 03:57:03 +0000 NetBSD support
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 02:09:49 +0000 Completely removed dependency on automake
Sun, 19 Feb 2006 23:46:34 +0000 Use only safe string functions
Sun, 19 Feb 2006 19:38:27 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sun, 19 Feb 2006 17:38:32 +0000 QuickTime depends on Carbon and ApplicationServices
Sun, 19 Feb 2006 16:42:18 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sat, 18 Feb 2006 07:11:58 +0000 Detect the X11 library on Solaris x86
Fri, 17 Feb 2006 08:43:23 +0000 Fixes for BeOS and Solaris builds
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 23:32:39 +0000 spaces, not tabs. :)
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 22:33:34 +0000 Add missing clause
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 22:00:06 +0000 Fix typo
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 20:17:43 +0000 Fixed building with cygwin
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 10:11:48 +0000 New configure-based build system. Still work in progress, but much improved
Thu, 09 Feb 2006 09:38:05 +0000 Fixed build problem with SDL_string.c
Thu, 09 Feb 2006 09:07:13 +0000 Started the process of improving configure support, and merging C types
Thu, 09 Feb 2006 05:46:55 +0000 Disable freaking autoheader. :)
Wed, 08 Feb 2006 09:06:34 +0000 Check for strtod
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 12:11:33 +0000 Configure dynamically generates SDL_config.h
Mon, 06 Feb 2006 08:28:51 +0000 It's now possible to build SDL without any C runtime at all on Windows,
Fri, 03 Feb 2006 06:33:54 +0000 Favor using pthread_mutexattr_settype() on Linux.
Wed, 01 Feb 2006 04:23:41 +0000 *** empty log message ***