src/video/SDL_sysvideo.h
Tue, 20 Aug 2002 00:20:06 +0000 Updated for embedded Visual C++ 4.0
Mon, 19 Aug 2002 17:58:08 +0000 Added SDL_GL_STEREO for stereoscopic OpenGL contexts
Thu, 01 Aug 2002 23:24:13 +0000 Added initial support for PicoGUI (thanks Micah!)
Sun, 19 May 2002 20:06:01 +0000 Added David Hedbor's Qtopia patches
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:23:08 +0000 Updated copyright information for 2002
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:05:47 +0000 Removed the API changes to preserve SDL 1.2 stability
Tue, 05 Mar 2002 19:55:32 +0000 Added SDL_LockRect() and SDL_UnlockRect()
Sun, 17 Feb 2002 19:54:28 +0000 Added initial support for Atari (thanks Patrice!)
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 12:38:15 +0000 Updated the source with the correct e-mail address
Tue, 11 Sep 2001 20:38:49 +0000 Added initial support for EPOC/Symbian OS (thanks Hannu!)
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 22:53:46 +0000 Added support for DirectFB video on Linux (thanks Denis!)
Tue, 19 Jun 2001 13:33:54 +0000 Added patches from FreeBSD ports
Thu, 07 Jun 2001 14:28:11 +0000 Added initial support for Quartz video (thanks Darrell!)
Fri, 11 May 2001 01:13:35 +0000 Added initial support for Nano-X (thanks Hsieh-Fu!)
Thu, 10 May 2001 18:42:17 +0000 Date: Thu, 19 Apr 2001 08:36:54 +0300
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:50:19 +0000 Changes since SDL 1.2.0 release
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:45:43 +0000 Initial revision